Reporting owner
Peled Amnon
Reporting owner CIK 0002048879 · Director
These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.
Transaction timeline
Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.
2 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.
View timeline as a table
| Transaction date | Company / security | Reporting owners | Acquisition type |
|---|---|---|---|
| Feb 9, 2025 | Silexion Therapeutics CorpStock Option (right to buy Ordinary Shares) | Peled Amnon | Stock award |
| Feb 9, 2025 | Silexion Therapeutics CorpOrdinary Shares | Peled Amnon | Stock award |
Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.
Transactions in associated filings
| Filed / transacted | Company | Reporting owners | Type / security | Quantity | Price / reference value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Trade: | Silexion Therapeutics CorpSLXN · SLXNW · company listings | Peled AmnonDirector | Stock awardStock Option (right to buy Ordinary Shares)Derivative security · Code A | 780 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Silexion Therapeutics CorpSLXN · SLXNW · company listings | Peled AmnonDirector | Stock awardOrdinary SharesNon-derivative security · Code A | 661 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
2 transactions on this page. Filing date, newest first.