Transaction #27993 · Form 4 · 0001193125-26-001610

Erasca, Inc. · Stock award · Stock Option (right to buy)

Erasca, Inc. · Transacted January 1, 2026 · Filed January 5, 2026

Original SEC filing ↗

What does this filing report?

An SEC Form 4 filing for Erasca, Inc. records a stock award involving Stock Option (right to buy) on January 1, 2026. The reported quantity was 20,617. The filing date is January 5, 2026. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.

The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.

Transaction details

Company CIK
0001761918
Security type
Derivative
Acquisition type
Stock award · Code A
Quantity acquired
20,617
Reported price
0
Reference value
0
Currency
Currency not specified
Ownership
Direct
Holdings after transaction
20,617
Ownership description
Not reported
SEC acceptance time
Jan 5, 2026, 9:00 AM EST
10b5-1 indication
Not indicated

Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.

Reporting owners

These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.

Company listings

ERAS · Nasdaq

This transaction is not mapped to a specific company listing.

Derivative terms

Underlying security
Common Stock
Underlying quantity
20,617
Conversion / exercise price
3.72
Exercise date
Not reported
Expiration date
January 1, 2036

Filing footnotes & remarks

F1
At the election of the filing person the option grant was issued in lieu of the cash compensation payable to such person in 2026 in connection with each position on the issuer's board of directors and its committees for which such person is anticipated to serve in 2026.
F2
The option will vest and become exercisable in monthly, cumulative 1/12 increments beginning one month from the date of grant, subject to such person continuing to serve on the issuer's board of directors through the applicable vesting date.

Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.

This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.