Reporting owner

LIU JEAN I

Reporting owner CIK 0001241357 · Director

View SEC filings ↗

These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.

Reset

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.LIU JEAN ILIU JEAN ILIU JEAN I · September 30, 2026 · Stock award · Ordinary SharesLIU JEAN I · January 1, 2026 · Stock award · Stock Option (right to buy)Jan 1, 2026Sep 30, 2026
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

2 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Sep 30, 2026Connect Biopharma Holdings LtdOrdinary SharesLIU JEAN IStock award
Jan 1, 2026Erasca, Inc.Stock Option (right to buy)LIU JEAN IStock award

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Transactions in associated filings

Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedCompanyReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade: Connect Biopharma Holdings LtdCNTB · company listings
LIU JEAN IDirector
Stock awardOrdinary SharesNon-derivative security · Code A8,9840Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Erasca, Inc.ERAS · company listings
LIU JEAN IDirector
Stock awardStock Option (right to buy)Derivative security · Code A20,6170Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗