Transaction #33402 · Form 4 · 0001213900-26-109500
First Breach, Inc. · Stock award · Employee Stock Options (right to buy)
First Breach, Inc. · Transacted October 12, 2026 · Filed October 14, 2026
What does this filing report?
An SEC Form 4 filing for First Breach, Inc. records a stock award involving Employee Stock Options (right to buy) on October 12, 2026. The reported quantity was 50,000. The filing date is October 14, 2026. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.
The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.
Transaction details
- Company
- First Breach, Inc.
- Company CIK
- 0001892704
- Security type
- Derivative
- Acquisition type
- Stock award · Code A
- Quantity acquired
- 50,000
- Reported price
- 0
- Reference value
- 0
- Currency
- Currency not specified
- Ownership
- Direct
- Holdings after transaction
- 50,000
- Ownership description
- Not reported
- SEC acceptance time
- Oct 14, 2026, 6:00 PM EDT
- 10b5-1 indication
- Not indicated
Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.
Reporting owners
- PEARLMAN ANDREW SHAWN ↗
Director
CIK 0002153290
These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.
Company listings
This transaction is not mapped to a specific company listing.
Derivative terms
- Underlying security
- Common Stock
- Underlying quantity
- 50,000
- Conversion / exercise price
- 0.8075
- Exercise date
- August 20, 2027
- Expiration date
- October 12, 2036
Filing footnotes & remarks
- F1
- Grant of employee stock options (right to buy) pursuant to Issuer's Omnibus Securities and Incentive Plan.
- F2
- Options vest in three annual installments on August 20 of 2027, 2028 and 2029.
Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.
This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.