Transaction #36062 · Form 4 · 0002097107-26-000005

Klarna Group plc · Stock award · Klarna Group plc Options

Klarna Group plc · Transacted September 1, 2026 · Filed October 30, 2026

Original SEC filing ↗

What does this filing report?

An SEC Form 4 filing for Klarna Group plc records a stock award involving Klarna Group plc Options on September 1, 2026. The reported quantity was 1,445,264. The filing date is October 30, 2026. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.

The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.

Transaction details

Company CIK
0002003292
Security type
Derivative
Acquisition type
Stock award · Code A
Quantity acquired
1,445,264
Reported price
Not reported · See footnotes
Reference value
Not reported
Currency
Currency not specified
Ownership
Direct
Holdings after transaction
27,908,823
Ownership description
Not reported
SEC acceptance time
Oct 30, 2026, 12:58 PM EDT
10b5-1 indication
Not indicated

Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.

Reporting owners

These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.

Company listings

KLAR · NYSE

This transaction is not mapped to a specific company listing.

Derivative terms

Underlying security
Klarna Group plc Class C Shares
Underlying quantity
1,445,264
Conversion / exercise price
7.13
Exercise date
September 1, 2026
Expiration date
March 1, 2031

Filing footnotes & remarks

F1
Exercise price represents a per Klarna Group plc ordinary share exercise price of USD 28.00.
F2
Each Klarna Group plc Class C Share is entitled to ten votes, is convertible into one-half of a Klarna Group plc ordinary share (and one deferred share that has no economic value).
F3
Not Applicable.
F4
Exercise price represents a per Klarna Group plc ordinary share exercise price of USD 42.00.
F5
Exercise price represents a per Klarna Group plc ordinary share exercise price of USD 14.25.

Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.

This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.