Reporting owner

Siemiatkowski Sebastian

Reporting owner CIK 0002097107 · Chief Executive Officer · Director

View SEC filings ↗

These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.

Reset

Transaction timeline & trade size

Choose a reporting owner, transaction period, and security. Open any point for the filing.

Purchases in this page0
Other acquisitions3
Reporting owners1
SalesNot providedCheck original SEC filings

Aug 20, 2026 – Sep 1, 2026 · Transaction dates · Current page sample

Reported quantity · derivative units

Klarna Group plc · Klarna Group plc Options · Stock award (code A) · Derivative · Currency not specified

Swipe the chart to see the full date range. Exact records are available in the table below.

3 transactions plotted for one security and transaction type. 0 have no reported quantity. A value chart requires a stated currency. Individual reported values remain visible in the table.

PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

3 dated transactions in this page sample · 1 reporting owners.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition typeQuantityPriceReference valueCurrency
Sep 1, 2026Klarna Group plcKlarna Group plc OptionsSiemiatkowski Sebastian (Chief Executive Officer · Director)Stock award1,445,264Not reportedNot reportedCurrency not specified
Aug 20, 2026Klarna Group plcKlarna Group plc OptionsSiemiatkowski Sebastian (Chief Executive Officer · Director)Stock award2,021,470Not reportedNot reportedCurrency not specified
Aug 20, 2026Klarna Group plcKlarna Group plc OptionsSiemiatkowski Sebastian (Chief Executive Officer · Director)Stock award1,099,917Not reportedNot reportedCurrency not specified

Only transactions on this page are shown. Preset date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Transactions in associated filings

Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedCompanyReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade: Klarna Group plcKLAR · company listings
Siemiatkowski SebastianChief Executive Officer · Director
Stock awardKlarna Group plc OptionsDerivative security · Code A1,445,264Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Klarna Group plcKLAR · company listings
Siemiatkowski SebastianChief Executive Officer · Director
Stock awardKlarna Group plc OptionsDerivative security · Code A2,021,470Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Klarna Group plcKLAR · company listings
Siemiatkowski SebastianChief Executive Officer · Director
Stock awardKlarna Group plc OptionsDerivative security · Code A1,099,917Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specifiedView ↗