Transaction #6328 · Form 4 · 0000929638-25-004217

Freshpet, Inc. · Exercise / conversion · Common Stock

Freshpet, Inc. · Transacted November 6, 2025 · Filed November 10, 2025

Original SEC filing ↗

What does this filing report?

An SEC Form 4 filing for Freshpet, Inc. records an exercise / conversion involving Common Stock on November 6, 2025. The reported quantity was 80,214. The filing date is November 10, 2025. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.

The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.

Transaction details

Company CIK
0001611647
Security type
Non-derivative
Acquisition type
Exercise / conversion · Code M
Quantity acquired
80,214
Reported price
11
Reference value
882,354
Currency
Currency not specified
Ownership
Direct
Holdings after transaction
240,690
Ownership description
Not reported
SEC acceptance time
Nov 10, 2025, 4:55 PM EST
10b5-1 indication
Not indicated

Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.

Reporting owners

These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.

Company listings

FRPT · Nasdaq · linked security

The linked listing is identified separately from other current company listings.

Filing footnotes & remarks

F1
Represents disposition of shares to pay the exercise price of the options and applicable withholding taxes.
F2
The price reported is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $54.92 to $55.46. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Freshpet, Inc., any security holders of Freshpet, Inc. or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each price within the range set forth in this Form 4.
F3
The options were issued pursuant to the Issuer's 2014 Omnibus Incentive Plan, and are fully vested.

Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.

This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.