Reporting owner
Morris Scott James
Reporting owner CIK 0001623963 · Director
These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.
Transaction timeline
Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.
6 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.
View timeline as a table
| Transaction date | Company / security | Reporting owners | Acquisition type |
|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 19, 2026 | Once Upon a Farm, PBCCommon Stock | Morris Scott James | Stock award |
| Oct 15, 2021 | Freshpet, Inc.Options to purchase common stock | Morris Scott James | Gift received |
| Dec 5, 2025 | Freshpet, Inc.Common Stock | Morris Scott James | Exercise / conversion |
| Nov 6, 2025 | Freshpet, Inc.Common Stock | Morris Scott James | Exercise / conversion |
| Nov 6, 2025 | Freshpet, Inc.Common Stock | Morris Scott James | Exercise / conversion |
| Nov 6, 2025 | Freshpet, Inc.Common Stock | Morris Scott James | Exercise / conversion |
Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.
Transactions in associated filings
| Filed / transacted | Company | Reporting owners | Type / security | Quantity | Price / reference value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Trade: | Once Upon a Farm, PBCOFRM · company listings | Morris Scott JamesDirector | Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A | 3,806 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Freshpet, Inc.FRPT · company listings | Morris Scott JamesPresident | Gift receivedOptions to purchase common stockDerivative security · Code G | 36,000 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Freshpet, Inc.FRPT · company listings | Morris Scott JamesPresident | Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 36,000 | 8.9Value: 320,400Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Freshpet, Inc.FRPT · company listings | Morris Scott JamesPresident | Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 1,735 | 11Value: 19,085Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Freshpet, Inc.FRPT · company listings | Morris Scott JamesPresident | Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 80,214 | 11Value: 882,354Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Freshpet, Inc.FRPT · company listings | Morris Scott JamesPresident | Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 35,868 | 8.9Value: 319,225.2Currency not specified | View ↗ |
6 transactions on this page. Filing date, newest first.