Company profile
LINCOLN NATIONAL CORP insider acquisitions
Company CIK 0000059558 · Reported insider acquisitions and filing context.
These are company listings. A transaction is linked to a particular security only when the filing provides enough information.
Company activity summary
By transaction date, as of October 23, 2026.
No records are loaded for this 7-day transaction window. This does not establish that no transactions occurred.
Known purchase value sums available amounts for non-derivative purchases only. Missing amounts are excluded. “Currency not specified” does not establish that the amounts share a currency. These summaries use all matching loaded records, while the timeline below covers only the current page.
Transaction timeline
Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.
12 dated transactions · 8 of 11 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.
View timeline as a table
| Transaction date | Company / security | Reporting owners | Acquisition type |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 30, 2026 | LINCOLN NATIONAL CORPPhantom Stock Unit | Ryan Owen | Stock award |
| Sep 30, 2026 | LINCOLN NATIONAL CORPPhantom Stock Unit | Morris James T | Stock award |
| Sep 30, 2026 | LINCOLN NATIONAL CORPPhantom Stock Unit | LACHMAN M LEANNE | Stock award |
| Sep 30, 2026 | LINCOLN NATIONAL CORPPhantom Stock Unit | JOHNSON ERIC G | Stock award |
| Sep 30, 2026 | LINCOLN NATIONAL CORPPhantom Stock Unit | LeFebvre Dale | Stock award |
| Sep 30, 2026 | LINCOLN NATIONAL CORPPhantom Stock Unit | KELLY GARY C | Stock award |
| Sep 30, 2026 | LINCOLN NATIONAL CORPPhantom Stock Unit | Davis Reginald E | Stock award |
| Sep 30, 2026 | LINCOLN NATIONAL CORPPhantom Stock Unit | CUNNINGHAM WILLIAM H DR | Stock award |
| Sep 30, 2026 | LINCOLN NATIONAL CORPPhantom Stock Unit | Connelly Deirdre P | Stock award |
| Nov 26, 2025 | LINCOLN NATIONAL CORPCommon Stock | Cooper Ellen | Exercise / conversion |
| Nov 12, 2025 | LINCOLN NATIONAL CORPCommon Stock | Ryan Owen | Purchase |
| Nov 12, 2025 | LINCOLN NATIONAL CORPCommon Stock | Morriss John G | Stock award |
Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.
Share price & reported acquisitions
Daily closing prices from a separate source. The date window above also filters prices; reporting-owner and transaction-type selections filter the markers.
Choose a company listing
Choose a current company listing to view its price history.
Currency not specified. A marker uses that day's closing price, not the reported transaction price. No price is substituted for a missing trading day.
Reported acquisitions
Filing-date filters apply to the list and timeline. The summary above uses transaction dates.
| Filed / transacted | Reporting owners | Type / security | Quantity | Price / reference value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Trade: | Ryan OwenDirector | Stock awardPhantom Stock UnitDerivative security · Code A | 1,117.73 | 40.26Value: 44,999.8098Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Morris James TDirector | Stock awardPhantom Stock UnitDerivative security · Code A | 1,117.73 | 40.26Value: 44,999.8098Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | LACHMAN M LEANNEDirector | Stock awardPhantom Stock UnitDerivative security · Code A | 1,117.73 | 40.26Value: 44,999.8098Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | JOHNSON ERIC GDirector | Stock awardPhantom Stock UnitDerivative security · Code A | 1,117.73 | 40.26Value: 44,999.8098Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | LeFebvre DaleDirector | Stock awardPhantom Stock UnitDerivative security · Code A | 1,117.73 | 40.26Value: 44,999.8098Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | KELLY GARY CDirector | Stock awardPhantom Stock UnitDerivative security · Code A | 1,117.73 | 40.26Value: 44,999.8098Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Davis Reginald EDirector | Stock awardPhantom Stock UnitDerivative security · Code A | 1,117.73 | 40.26Value: 44,999.8098Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | CUNNINGHAM WILLIAM H DRDirector | Stock awardPhantom Stock UnitDerivative security · Code A | 1,490.31 | 40.26Value: 59,999.8806Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Connelly Deirdre PDirector | Stock awardPhantom Stock UnitDerivative security · Code A | 1,117.73 | 40.26Value: 44,999.8098Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Cooper EllenChairman, President & CEO · Director | Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 38,891 | 35.5Value: 1,380,630.5Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Ryan OwenDirector | PurchaseCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code P | 2,000 | 42.17 *Value: 84,340Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Morriss John GEVP, Chief Investment Officer | Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A | 13,753 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
12 transactions on this page. Filing date, newest first.
Reporting owners are associated with a filing. Jointly reported amounts are not allocated to individual owners. Historical coverage is still being built. Read the methodology →