Company profile
Travere Therapeutics, Inc. insider acquisitions
Company CIK 0001438533 · Reported insider acquisitions and filing context.
These are company listings. A transaction is linked to a particular security only when the filing provides enough information.
Company activity summary
By transaction date, as of October 22, 2026.
| Type / code | Reported security | Transactions | Known purchase value | Missing amounts |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Exercise / conversionCode M | Common StockNon-derivative · Currency not specified | 2 | Not applicable | 0 |
Known purchase value sums available amounts for non-derivative purchases only. Missing amounts are excluded. “Currency not specified” does not establish that the amounts share a currency. These summaries use all matching loaded records, while the timeline below covers only the current page.
Transaction timeline
Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.
14 dated transactions · 6 of 6 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.
View timeline as a table
| Transaction date | Company / security | Reporting owners | Acquisition type |
|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 15, 2026 | Travere Therapeutics, Inc.Common Stock | Dube Eric M | Exercise / conversion |
| Oct 15, 2026 | Travere Therapeutics, Inc.Common Stock | Dube Eric M | Exercise / conversion |
| Dec 24, 2025 | Travere Therapeutics, Inc.Common Stock | Inrig Jula | Exercise / conversion |
| Dec 24, 2025 | Travere Therapeutics, Inc.Common Stock | ROTE WILLIAM E. | Exercise / conversion |
| Dec 1, 2025 | Travere Therapeutics, Inc.Common Stock | Cline Christopher R. | Exercise / conversion |
| Nov 4, 2025 | Travere Therapeutics, Inc.Common Stock | Calvin Sandra | Exercise / conversion |
| Nov 4, 2025 | Travere Therapeutics, Inc.Common Stock | Calvin Sandra | Exercise / conversion |
| Nov 4, 2025 | Travere Therapeutics, Inc.Common Stock | Calvin Sandra | Exercise / conversion |
| Nov 4, 2025 | Travere Therapeutics, Inc.Common Stock | Calvin Sandra | Exercise / conversion |
| Nov 4, 2025 | Travere Therapeutics, Inc.Common Stock | Calvin Sandra | Exercise / conversion |
| Oct 31, 2025 | Travere Therapeutics, Inc.Common Stock | Coughlin Timothy | Exercise / conversion |
| Oct 31, 2025 | Travere Therapeutics, Inc.Common Stock | Coughlin Timothy | Exercise / conversion |
| Oct 29, 2025 | Travere Therapeutics, Inc.Common Stock | Dube Eric M | Exercise / conversion |
| Oct 28, 2025 | Travere Therapeutics, Inc.Common Stock | Dube Eric M | Exercise / conversion |
Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.
Share price & reported acquisitions
Daily closing prices from a separate source. The date window above also filters prices; reporting-owner and transaction-type selections filter the markers.
Price history is not available
Market-price history is not connected yet.
TVTX · Currency not specified. A marker uses that day's closing price, not the reported transaction price. No price is substituted for a missing trading day.
Reported acquisitions
Filing-date filters apply to the list and timeline. The summary above uses transaction dates.
| Filed / transacted | Reporting owners | Type / security | Quantity | Price / reference value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Trade: | Dube Eric MCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER · Director | Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 200,000 | 8.93Value: 1,786,000Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Dube Eric MCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER · Director | Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 43,735 | 26.88Value: 1,175,596.8Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Inrig JulaCHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 15,000 | 8.93Value: 133,950Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | ROTE WILLIAM E.Chief Research Officer | Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 60,000 | 20.61Value: 1,236,600Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Cline Christopher R.CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 20,000 | 16.23Value: 324,600Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Calvin SandraSVP, CHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 6,250 | 8.93Value: 55,812.5Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Calvin SandraSVP, CHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 12,500 | 22.4Value: 280,000Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Calvin SandraSVP, CHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 15,000 | 27.5Value: 412,500Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Calvin SandraSVP, CHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 17,500 | 26.88Value: 470,400Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Calvin SandraSVP, CHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 10,000 | 25.25Value: 252,500Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Coughlin TimothyDirector | Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 10,000 | 17.44Value: 174,400Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Coughlin TimothyDirector | Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 8,000 | 16.33Value: 130,640Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Dube Eric MCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER · Director | Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 27,128 | 15.46Value: 419,398.88Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Dube Eric MCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER · Director | Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 92,872 | 15.46Value: 1,435,801.12Currency not specified | View ↗ |
14 transactions on this page. Filing date, newest first.
Reporting owners are associated with a filing. Jointly reported amounts are not allocated to individual owners. Historical coverage is still being built. Read the methodology →