Company profile
VISA INC. insider acquisitions
Company CIK 0001403161 · Reported insider acquisitions and filing context.
These are company listings. A transaction is linked to a particular security only when the filing provides enough information.
Company activity summary
By transaction date, as of October 22, 2026.
| Type / code | Reported security | Transactions | Known purchase value | Missing amounts |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Exercise / conversionCode M | Class A Common StockNon-derivative · Currency not specified | 1 | Not applicable | 0 |
Known purchase value sums available amounts for non-derivative purchases only. Missing amounts are excluded. “Currency not specified” does not establish that the amounts share a currency. These summaries use all matching loaded records, while the timeline below covers only the current page.
Transaction timeline
Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.
49 dated transactions · 8 of 8 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.
View timeline as a table
| Transaction date | Company / security | Reporting owners | Acquisition type |
|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 1, 2026 | VISA INC.Class A Common Stock | MCINERNEY RYAN | Exercise / conversion |
| Dec 11, 2025 | VISA INC.Class A Common Stock | ROTTENBERG JULIE B | Exercise / conversion |
| Dec 11, 2025 | VISA INC.Class A Common Stock | MCINERNEY RYAN | Exercise / conversion |
| Nov 30, 2025 | VISA INC.Performance Share Award | Fabara Paul D | Stock award |
| Nov 30, 2025 | VISA INC.Class A Common Stock | Fabara Paul D | Exercise / conversion |
| Nov 30, 2025 | VISA INC.Performance Share Award | Taneja Rajat | Stock award |
| Nov 30, 2025 | VISA INC.Class A Common Stock | Taneja Rajat | Exercise / conversion |
| Nov 30, 2025 | VISA INC.Performance Share Award | ROTTENBERG JULIE B | Stock award |
| Nov 30, 2025 | VISA INC.Class A Common Stock | ROTTENBERG JULIE B | Exercise / conversion |
| Nov 30, 2025 | VISA INC.Performance Share Award | MAHON TULLIER KELLY | Stock award |
| Nov 30, 2025 | VISA INC.Class A Common Stock | MAHON TULLIER KELLY | Exercise / conversion |
| Nov 30, 2025 | VISA INC.Performance Share Award | MCINERNEY RYAN | Stock award |
| Nov 30, 2025 | VISA INC.Class A Common Stock | MCINERNEY RYAN | Exercise / conversion |
| Nov 19, 2025 | VISA INC.Restricted Stock Units | ROTTENBERG JULIE B | Stock award |
| Nov 19, 2025 | VISA INC.Employee Stock Option (Right to Buy) | ROTTENBERG JULIE B | Stock award |
| Nov 19, 2025 | VISA INC.Class A Common Stock | ROTTENBERG JULIE B | Exercise / conversion |
| Nov 19, 2025 | VISA INC.Class A Common Stock | ROTTENBERG JULIE B | Exercise / conversion |
| Nov 19, 2025 | VISA INC.Class A Common Stock | ROTTENBERG JULIE B | Exercise / conversion |
| Nov 19, 2025 | VISA INC.Restricted Stock Units | Suh Chris | Stock award |
| Nov 19, 2025 | VISA INC.Employee Stock Option (Right to Buy) | Suh Chris | Stock award |
| Nov 19, 2025 | VISA INC.Class A Common Stock | Suh Chris | Exercise / conversion |
| Nov 19, 2025 | VISA INC.Class A Common Stock | Suh Chris | Exercise / conversion |
| Nov 19, 2025 | VISA INC.Restricted Stock Units | MAHON TULLIER KELLY | Stock award |
| Nov 19, 2025 | VISA INC.Employee Stock Option (Right to Buy) | MAHON TULLIER KELLY | Stock award |
| Nov 19, 2025 | VISA INC.Class A Common Stock | MAHON TULLIER KELLY | Exercise / conversion |
| Nov 19, 2025 | VISA INC.Class A Common Stock | MAHON TULLIER KELLY | Exercise / conversion |
| Nov 19, 2025 | VISA INC.Class A Common Stock | MAHON TULLIER KELLY | Exercise / conversion |
| Nov 19, 2025 | VISA INC.Restricted Stock Units | ANDRESKI PETER M | Stock award |
| Nov 19, 2025 | VISA INC.Employee Stock Option (Right to Buy) | ANDRESKI PETER M | Stock award |
| Nov 19, 2025 | VISA INC.Class A Common Stock | ANDRESKI PETER M | Exercise / conversion |
| Nov 19, 2025 | VISA INC.Class A Common Stock | ANDRESKI PETER M | Exercise / conversion |
| Nov 19, 2025 | VISA INC.Class A Common Stock | ANDRESKI PETER M | Exercise / conversion |
| Nov 19, 2025 | VISA INC.Restricted Stock Units | Fabara Paul D | Stock award |
| Nov 19, 2025 | VISA INC.Employee Stock Option (Right to Buy) | Fabara Paul D | Stock award |
| Nov 19, 2025 | VISA INC.Class A Common Stock | Fabara Paul D | Exercise / conversion |
| Nov 19, 2025 | VISA INC.Class A Common Stock | Fabara Paul D | Exercise / conversion |
| Nov 19, 2025 | VISA INC.Class A Common Stock | Fabara Paul D | Exercise / conversion |
| Nov 19, 2025 | VISA INC.Restricted Stock Units | Taneja Rajat | Stock award |
| Nov 19, 2025 | VISA INC.Employee Stock Option (Right to Buy) | Taneja Rajat | Stock award |
| Nov 19, 2025 | VISA INC.Class A Common Stock | Taneja Rajat | Exercise / conversion |
| Nov 19, 2025 | VISA INC.Class A Common Stock | Taneja Rajat | Exercise / conversion |
| Nov 19, 2025 | VISA INC.Class A Common Stock | Taneja Rajat | Exercise / conversion |
| Nov 19, 2025 | VISA INC.Restricted Stock Units | MCINERNEY RYAN | Stock award |
| Nov 19, 2025 | VISA INC.Employee Stock Option (Right to Buy) | MCINERNEY RYAN | Stock award |
| Nov 19, 2025 | VISA INC.Class A Common Stock | MCINERNEY RYAN | Exercise / conversion |
| Nov 19, 2025 | VISA INC.Class A Common Stock | MCINERNEY RYAN | Exercise / conversion |
| Nov 19, 2025 | VISA INC.Class A Common Stock | MCINERNEY RYAN | Exercise / conversion |
| Nov 3, 2025 | VISA INC.Class A Common Stock | MCINERNEY RYAN | Exercise / conversion |
| Oct 15, 2025 | VISA INC.Class A Common Stock | Ready William J | Stock award |
Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.
Share price & reported acquisitions
Daily closing prices from a separate source. The date window above also filters prices; reporting-owner and transaction-type selections filter the markers.
Price history is not available
Market-price history is not connected yet.
V · Currency not specified. A marker uses that day's closing price, not the reported transaction price. No price is substituted for a missing trading day.
Reported acquisitions
Filing-date filters apply to the list and timeline. The summary above uses transaction dates.
| Filed / transacted | Reporting owners | Type / security | Quantity | Price / reference value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Trade: | MCINERNEY RYANChief Executive Officer · Director | Exercise / conversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 5,875 | 134.76Value: 791,715Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | ROTTENBERG JULIE BGENERAL COUNSEL | Exercise / conversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 2,027 | 109.82Value: 222,605.14Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | MCINERNEY RYANChief Executive Officer · Director | Exercise / conversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 10,485 | 109.82Value: 1,151,462.7Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Fabara Paul DCHIEF RISK & CLIENT SVCS OFC | Stock awardPerformance Share AwardDerivative security · Code A | 15,437 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Fabara Paul DCHIEF RISK & CLIENT SVCS OFC | Exercise / conversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 15,437 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Taneja RajatPRESIDENT, TECHNOLOGY | Stock awardPerformance Share AwardDerivative security · Code A | 48,239 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Taneja RajatPRESIDENT, TECHNOLOGY | Exercise / conversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 48,239 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | ROTTENBERG JULIE BGENERAL COUNSEL | Stock awardPerformance Share AwardDerivative security · Code A | 9,648 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | ROTTENBERG JULIE BGENERAL COUNSEL | Exercise / conversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 9,648 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | MAHON TULLIER KELLYVICE CHAIR, CHF PPL & CORP AFF | Stock awardPerformance Share AwardDerivative security · Code A | 27,786 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | MAHON TULLIER KELLYVICE CHAIR, CHF PPL & CORP AFF | Exercise / conversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 27,786 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | MCINERNEY RYANChief Executive Officer · Director | Stock awardPerformance Share AwardDerivative security · Code A | 52,098 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | MCINERNEY RYANChief Executive Officer · Director | Exercise / conversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 52,098 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | ROTTENBERG JULIE BGENERAL COUNSEL | Stock awardRestricted Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A | 5,785 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | ROTTENBERG JULIE BGENERAL COUNSEL | Stock awardEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy)Derivative security · Code A | 24,597 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | ROTTENBERG JULIE BGENERAL COUNSEL | Exercise / conversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 1,202 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | ROTTENBERG JULIE BGENERAL COUNSEL | Exercise / conversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 1,169 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | ROTTENBERG JULIE BGENERAL COUNSEL | Exercise / conversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 989 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Suh ChrisCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Stock awardRestricted Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A | 8,485 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Suh ChrisCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Stock awardEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy)Derivative security · Code A | 36,076 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Suh ChrisCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Exercise / conversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 2,405 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Suh ChrisCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Exercise / conversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 3,005 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | MAHON TULLIER KELLYVICE CHAIR, CHF PPL & CORP AFF | Stock awardRestricted Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A | 6,556 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | MAHON TULLIER KELLYVICE CHAIR, CHF PPL & CORP AFF | Stock awardEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy)Derivative security · Code A | 27,877 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | MAHON TULLIER KELLYVICE CHAIR, CHF PPL & CORP AFF | Exercise / conversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 2,004 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | MAHON TULLIER KELLYVICE CHAIR, CHF PPL & CORP AFF | Exercise / conversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 2,504 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | MAHON TULLIER KELLYVICE CHAIR, CHF PPL & CORP AFF | Exercise / conversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 2,847 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | ANDRESKI PETER MGBL CORP CONTROLLER, CAO | Stock awardRestricted Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A | 1,620 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | ANDRESKI PETER MGBL CORP CONTROLLER, CAO | Stock awardEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy)Derivative security · Code A | 2,296 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | ANDRESKI PETER MGBL CORP CONTROLLER, CAO | Exercise / conversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 561 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | ANDRESKI PETER MGBL CORP CONTROLLER, CAO | Exercise / conversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 501 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | ANDRESKI PETER MGBL CORP CONTROLLER, CAO | Exercise / conversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 593 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Fabara Paul DCHIEF RISK & CLIENT SVCS OFC | Stock awardRestricted Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A | 5,785 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Fabara Paul DCHIEF RISK & CLIENT SVCS OFC | Stock awardEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy)Derivative security · Code A | 24,597 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Fabara Paul DCHIEF RISK & CLIENT SVCS OFC | Exercise / conversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 1,336 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Fabara Paul DCHIEF RISK & CLIENT SVCS OFC | Exercise / conversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 1,503 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Fabara Paul DCHIEF RISK & CLIENT SVCS OFC | Exercise / conversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 1,582 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Taneja RajatPRESIDENT, TECHNOLOGY | Stock awardRestricted Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A | 11,570 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Taneja RajatPRESIDENT, TECHNOLOGY | Stock awardEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy)Derivative security · Code A | 49,194 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Taneja RajatPRESIDENT, TECHNOLOGY | Exercise / conversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 3,607 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Taneja RajatPRESIDENT, TECHNOLOGY | Exercise / conversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 4,174 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Taneja RajatPRESIDENT, TECHNOLOGY | Exercise / conversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 4,942 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | MCINERNEY RYANChief Executive Officer · Director | Stock awardRestricted Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A | 22,754 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | MCINERNEY RYANChief Executive Officer · Director | Stock awardEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy)Derivative security · Code A | 96,748 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | MCINERNEY RYANChief Executive Officer · Director | Exercise / conversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 6,079 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | MCINERNEY RYANChief Executive Officer · Director | Exercise / conversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 6,595 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | MCINERNEY RYANChief Executive Officer · Director | Exercise / conversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 5,337 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | MCINERNEY RYANChief Executive Officer · Director | Exercise / conversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 10,485 | 109.82Value: 1,151,462.7Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Ready William JDirector | Stock awardClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code A | 251 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
49 transactions on this page. Filing date, newest first.
Reporting owners are associated with a filing. Jointly reported amounts are not allocated to individual owners. Historical coverage is still being built. Read the methodology →