Company profile

PITNEY BOWES INC /DE/ insider acquisitions

Company CIK 0000078814 · Reported insider acquisitions and filing context.

Company filings at SEC ↗
PBI · NYSEPBI-PB · NYSE

These are company listings. A transaction is linked to a particular security only when the filing provides enough information.

Company activity summary

By transaction date, as of October 24, 2026.

7 days30 days90 daysOverlapping periods · securities and currencies kept separate

No records are loaded for this 30-day transaction window. This does not establish that no transactions occurred.

Known purchase value sums available amounts for non-derivative purchases only. Missing amounts are excluded. “Currency not specified” does not establish that the amounts share a currency. These summaries use all matching loaded records, while the timeline below covers only the current page.

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.Rosenthal Brent DRosenthal Brent DLevene CatherineLevene CatherineWolf Kurt JamesWolf Kurt JamesBrimm Peter CBrimm Peter CRosenthal Brent D · November 25, 2025 · Purchase · Common StockRosenthal Brent D · November 25, 2025 · Purchase · Common StockLevene Catherine · November 21, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockWolf Kurt James · November 21, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockWolf Kurt James · November 6, 2025 · Other acquisition · Common StockBrimm Peter C · October 31, 2025 · Purchase · Calls (Right to buy)Brimm Peter C · October 31, 2025 · Purchase · Common StockBrimm Peter C · October 31, 2025 · Purchase · Common StockOct 31, 2025Nov 25, 2025
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

8 dated transactions · 4 of 4 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Nov 25, 2025PITNEY BOWES INC /DE/Common StockRosenthal Brent DPurchase
Nov 25, 2025PITNEY BOWES INC /DE/Common StockRosenthal Brent DPurchase
Nov 21, 2025PITNEY BOWES INC /DE/Common StockLevene CatherineExercise / conversion
Nov 21, 2025PITNEY BOWES INC /DE/Common StockWolf Kurt JamesExercise / conversion
Nov 6, 2025PITNEY BOWES INC /DE/Common StockWolf Kurt JamesOther acquisition
Oct 31, 2025PITNEY BOWES INC /DE/Calls (Right to buy)Brimm Peter CPurchase
Oct 31, 2025PITNEY BOWES INC /DE/Common StockBrimm Peter CPurchase
Oct 31, 2025PITNEY BOWES INC /DE/Common StockBrimm Peter CPurchase

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Share price & reported acquisitions

Daily closing prices from a separate source. The date window above also filters prices; reporting-owner and transaction-type selections filter the markers.

Choose a company listing

Choose a current company listing to view its price history.

Currency not specified. A marker uses that day's closing price, not the reported transaction price. No price is substituted for a missing trading day.

Reported acquisitions

Filing-date filters apply to the list and timeline. The summary above uses transaction dates.

Reset
Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade: PurchaseCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code P1,50010Value: 15,000Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: PurchaseCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code P50010.005Value: 5,002.5Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M6,8050Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Wolf Kurt JamesPresident & CEO · Director
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M26,0080Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Wolf Kurt JamesPresident & CEO · Director
Other acquisitionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code J3,060,2519.88 *Value: 30,235,279.88Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: PurchaseCalls (Right to buy)Derivative security · Code P100220Value: 22,000Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: PurchaseCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code P70010.1526Value: 7,106.82Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: PurchaseCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code P11,80010.16Value: 119,888Currency not specifiedView ↗

Reporting owners are associated with a filing. Jointly reported amounts are not allocated to individual owners. Historical coverage is still being built. Read the methodology →