Company profile
SPACCircle Acquisition Corp. insider buying & acquisitions
Company CIK 0002131303 · Reported insider acquisitions and filing context.
These are company listings. A transaction is linked to a particular security only when the filing provides enough information.
Transaction timeline & trade size
Choose a reporting owner, transaction period, and security. Open any point for the filing.
Oct 28, 2026 – Oct 28, 2026 · Transaction dates · Current page sample
Reported quantity · security units
SPACCircle Acquisition Corp. · Class A Ordinary Shares · Purchase (code P) · Non-derivative · Currency not specified
Swipe the chart to see the full date range. Exact records are available in the table below.
1 transactions plotted for one security and transaction type. 0 have no reported quantity. A value chart requires a stated currency. Individual reported values remain visible in the table.
1 dated transactions in this page sample · 3 reporting owners.
View timeline as a table
| Transaction date | Company / security | Reporting owners | Acquisition type | Quantity | Price | Reference value | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 28, 2026 | SPACCircle Acquisition Corp.Class A Ordinary Shares | Das Soumen (Director · 10% owner) · SPACCatalyst LLC (10% owner) · SPACCIRCLE SPONSOR LLC (10% owner) | Purchase | 266,590 | 10 | 2,665,900 | Currency not specified |
Only transactions on this page are shown. Preset date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.
Company activity summary
By transaction date, as of November 2, 2026.
| Type / code | Reported security | Transactions | Known purchase value | Missing amounts |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| PurchaseCode P | Class A Ordinary SharesNon-derivative · Currency not specified | 1 | 2,665,900 | 0 |
Known purchase value sums available amounts for non-derivative purchases only. Missing amounts are excluded. “Currency not specified” does not establish that the amounts share a currency. These summaries use all matching loaded records, while the timeline below covers only the current page.
Recent activity versus the preceding period
Loaded transaction rows, not reporters or filings. Recent: October 27, 2026–November 2, 2026 (7 days). Preceding: October 4, 2026–October 26, 2026 (23 days). Daily rates account for the different window lengths.
| Security / type / code | Recent 7 days | Preceding 23 days |
|---|---|---|
| Class A Ordinary SharesPurchase · P · Non-derivative · Currency not specified | 10.14 / day | 00.00 / day |
The preceding count is the 30-day count minus the nested 7-day count, never their sum. Current amendments and incomplete collection can change these counts. A higher rate is not an investment signal.
Share price & reported acquisitions
Daily closing prices from a separate source. The date window above also filters prices; reporting-owner and transaction-type selections filter the markers.
Price history is not available
Market-price history is not connected yet.
SCQCU · Currency not specified. A marker uses that day's closing price, not the reported transaction price. No price is substituted for a missing trading day.
Reported acquisitions
Filing-date filters apply to the list and timeline. The summary above uses transaction dates.
| Filed / transacted | Reporting owners | Type / security | Quantity | Price / reference value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Trade: | Das SoumenDirector · 10% owner SPACCatalyst LLC10% owner SPACCIRCLE SPONSOR LLC10% owner Joint filing · amounts unallocated | PurchaseClass A Ordinary SharesNon-derivative security · Code P | 266,590 | 10Value: 2,665,900Currency not specified | View ↗ |
1 transaction on this page. Filing date, newest first.
Reporting owners are associated with a filing. Jointly reported amounts are not allocated to individual owners. Historical coverage is still being built. Read the methodology →