Company profile

REPUBLIC BANCORP INC /KY/ insider acquisitions

Company CIK 0000921557 · Reported insider acquisitions and filing context.

Company filings at SEC ↗
RBCAA · Nasdaq

These are company listings. A transaction is linked to a particular security only when the filing provides enough information.

Company activity summary

By transaction date, as of October 23, 2026.

7 days30 days90 daysOverlapping periods · securities and currencies kept separate
7-day company acquisitions grouped by security, category, original code, and currency.
Type / codeReported securityTransactionsKnown purchase valueMissing amounts
Exercise / conversionCode MClass A Common StockNon-derivative · Currency not specified1Not applicable0

Known purchase value sums available amounts for non-derivative purchases only. Missing amounts are excluded. “Currency not specified” does not establish that the amounts share a currency. These summaries use all matching loaded records, while the timeline below covers only the current page.

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.Powell Anthony TPowell Anthony TShuman Brent JShuman Brent JNardi ScottNardi ScottVanAllen CherylVanAllen CherylCannon YoaniaCannon YoaniaRavichandran VidyaRavichandran VidyaGreen Jennifer NGreen Jennifer NAmes ChristyAmes ChristyPowell Anthony T · October 20, 2026 · Exercise / conversion · Class A Common StockShuman Brent J · September 30, 2026 · Stock award · Class A Common StockNardi Scott · September 30, 2026 · Stock award · Class A Common StockVanAllen Cheryl · September 30, 2026 · Stock award · Class A Common StockCannon Yoania · September 30, 2026 · Stock award · Class A Common StockRavichandran Vidya · September 30, 2026 · Stock award · Class A Common StockGreen Jennifer N · September 30, 2026 · Stock award · Class A Common StockAmes Christy · September 30, 2026 · Stock award · Class A Common StockPowell Anthony T · September 30, 2026 · Stock award · Class A Common StockDec 8, 2025Oct 20, 2026
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

17 dated transactions · 8 of 15 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Oct 20, 2026REPUBLIC BANCORP INC /KY/Class A Common StockPowell Anthony TExercise / conversion
Sep 30, 2026REPUBLIC BANCORP INC /KY/Class A Common StockShuman Brent JStock award
Sep 30, 2026REPUBLIC BANCORP INC /KY/Class A Common StockNardi ScottStock award
Sep 30, 2026REPUBLIC BANCORP INC /KY/Class A Common StockVanAllen CherylStock award
Sep 30, 2026REPUBLIC BANCORP INC /KY/Class A Common StockCannon YoaniaStock award
Sep 30, 2026REPUBLIC BANCORP INC /KY/Class A Common StockRavichandran VidyaStock award
Sep 30, 2026REPUBLIC BANCORP INC /KY/Class A Common StockGreen Jennifer NStock award
Sep 30, 2026REPUBLIC BANCORP INC /KY/Class A Common StockAmes ChristyStock award
Sep 30, 2026REPUBLIC BANCORP INC /KY/Class A Common StockStarke JeffStock award
Sep 30, 2026REPUBLIC BANCORP INC /KY/Class A Common StockHowell Heather VStock award
Sep 30, 2026REPUBLIC BANCORP INC /KY/Class A Common StockMARSHALL ERNEST W JRStock award
Sep 30, 2026REPUBLIC BANCORP INC /KY/Class A Common StockVogt Mark AStock award
Sep 30, 2026REPUBLIC BANCORP INC /KY/Class A Common StockMontano JuanStock award
Sep 30, 2026REPUBLIC BANCORP INC /KY/Class A Common StockPowell Anthony TStock award
Sep 30, 2026REPUBLIC BANCORP INC /KY/Class A Common StockPICHEL LOGANStock award
Sep 30, 2026REPUBLIC BANCORP INC /KY/Class A Common StockSIPES KEVIN DStock award
Dec 8, 2025REPUBLIC BANCORP INC /KY/Class A Common StockStarke JeffExercise / conversion

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Share price & reported acquisitions

Daily closing prices from a separate source. The date window above also filters prices; reporting-owner and transaction-type selections filter the markers.

Price history is not available

Market-price history is not connected yet.

RBCAA · Currency not specified. A marker uses that day's closing price, not the reported transaction price. No price is substituted for a missing trading day.

Reported acquisitions

Filing-date filters apply to the list and timeline. The summary above uses transaction dates.

Reset
Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade:
Powell Anthony TEVP, CHIEF LENDING OFFICER
Exercise / conversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code M5,37642.74Value: 229,770.24Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Shuman Brent JInterim President RPG
Stock awardClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code A25.16891.7Value: 2,307.9056Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Nardi ScottSVP, Risk & Compliance Officer
Stock awardClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code A2.72691.7Value: 249.9742Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
VanAllen CherylEVP & CHIEF PEOPLE OFFICER
Stock awardClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code A50.33391.7Value: 4,615.5361Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code A141.76791.7Value: 13,000.0339Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code A114.50491.7Value: 10,500.0168Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code A49.07391.7Value: 4,499.9941Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Ames ChristyEVP, GENERAL COUNSEL
Stock awardClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code A50.33391.7Value: 4,615.5361Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Starke JeffEVP, CHIEF INFORMATION OFFICER
Stock awardClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code A50.33391.7Value: 4,615.5361Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code A125.40991.7Value: 11,500.0053Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code A98.14691.7Value: 8,999.9882Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Vogt Mark ADirector
Stock awardClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code A98.14691.7Value: 8,999.9882Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Montano JuanEVP, CHIEF MTG BANKING OFFICER
Stock awardClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code A50.33391.7Value: 4,615.5361Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Powell Anthony TEVP, CHIEF LENDING OFFICER
Stock awardClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code A50.33391.7Value: 4,615.5361Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
PICHEL LOGANPRESIDENT & CEO, REPUBLIC BANK · Director
Stock awardClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code A62.91491.7Value: 5,769.2138Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
SIPES KEVIN DEVP & CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
Stock awardClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code A50.33391.7Value: 4,615.5361Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Starke JeffEVP, CHIEF INFORMATION OFFICER
Exercise / conversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code M6,08551.39Value: 312,708.15Currency not specifiedView ↗

Reporting owners are associated with a filing. Jointly reported amounts are not allocated to individual owners. Historical coverage is still being built. Read the methodology →