Company profile
Bandwidth Inc. insider acquisitions
Company CIK 0001514416 · Reported insider acquisitions and filing context.
These are company listings. A transaction is linked to a particular security only when the filing provides enough information.
Company activity summary
By transaction date, as of October 23, 2026.
No records are loaded for this 90-day transaction window. This does not establish that no transactions occurred.
Known purchase value sums available amounts for non-derivative purchases only. Missing amounts are excluded. “Currency not specified” does not establish that the amounts share a currency. These summaries use all matching loaded records, while the timeline below covers only the current page.
Transaction timeline
Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.
40 dated transactions · 8 of 11 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.
View timeline as a table
| Transaction date | Company / security | Reporting owners | Acquisition type |
|---|---|---|---|
| Dec 31, 2025 | Bandwidth Inc.Class A Common Stock | Murdock John C. | Exercise / conversion |
| Nov 28, 2025 | Bandwidth Inc.Restricted Stock Units | Agarwal Devesh | Stock award |
| Nov 28, 2025 | Bandwidth Inc.Class A Common Stock | Agarwal Devesh | Exercise / conversion |
| Nov 28, 2025 | Bandwidth Inc.Class A Common Stock | Agarwal Devesh | Exercise / conversion |
| Nov 28, 2025 | Bandwidth Inc.Class A Common Stock | Agarwal Devesh | Exercise / conversion |
| Nov 28, 2025 | Bandwidth Inc.Restricted Stock Units | Krupka Devin M | Stock award |
| Nov 28, 2025 | Bandwidth Inc.Class A Common Stock | Krupka Devin M | Exercise / conversion |
| Nov 28, 2025 | Bandwidth Inc.Class A Common Stock | Krupka Devin M | Exercise / conversion |
| Nov 28, 2025 | Bandwidth Inc.Class A Common Stock | Krupka Devin M | Exercise / conversion |
| Nov 28, 2025 | Bandwidth Inc.Restricted Stock Units | Asbill Richard Brandon | Stock award |
| Nov 28, 2025 | Bandwidth Inc.Class A Common Stock | Asbill Richard Brandon | Exercise / conversion |
| Nov 28, 2025 | Bandwidth Inc.Class A Common Stock | Asbill Richard Brandon | Exercise / conversion |
| Nov 28, 2025 | Bandwidth Inc.Class A Common Stock | Asbill Richard Brandon | Exercise / conversion |
| Nov 28, 2025 | Bandwidth Inc.Restricted Stock Units | Ross Kade | Stock award |
| Nov 28, 2025 | Bandwidth Inc.Class A Common Stock | Ross Kade | Exercise / conversion |
| Nov 28, 2025 | Bandwidth Inc.Class A Common Stock | Ross Kade | Exercise / conversion |
| Nov 28, 2025 | Bandwidth Inc.Class A Common Stock | Ross Kade | Exercise / conversion |
| Nov 28, 2025 | Bandwidth Inc.Class A Common Stock | Ross Kade | Exercise / conversion |
| Nov 28, 2025 | Bandwidth Inc.Restricted Stock Units | Bottorff Rebecca | Stock award |
| Nov 28, 2025 | Bandwidth Inc.Class A Common Stock | Bottorff Rebecca | Exercise / conversion |
| Nov 28, 2025 | Bandwidth Inc.Class A Common Stock | Bottorff Rebecca | Exercise / conversion |
| Nov 28, 2025 | Bandwidth Inc.Class A Common Stock | Bottorff Rebecca | Exercise / conversion |
| Nov 28, 2025 | Bandwidth Inc.Class A Common Stock | Bottorff Rebecca | Exercise / conversion |
| Nov 28, 2025 | Bandwidth Inc.Restricted Stock Units | Roush Lukas M. | Stock award |
| Nov 28, 2025 | Bandwidth Inc.Class A Common Stock | Roush Lukas M. | Exercise / conversion |
| Nov 28, 2025 | Bandwidth Inc.Restricted Stock Units | Murdock John C. | Stock award |
| Nov 28, 2025 | Bandwidth Inc.Class A Common Stock | Murdock John C. | Exercise / conversion |
| Nov 28, 2025 | Bandwidth Inc.Restricted Stock Units | Morken David A. | Stock award |
| Nov 28, 2025 | Bandwidth Inc.Class A Common Stock | Morken David A. | Exercise / conversion |
| Nov 28, 2025 | Bandwidth Inc.Class A Common Stock | Morken David A. | Exercise / conversion |
| Nov 28, 2025 | Bandwidth Inc.Class A Common Stock | Morken David A. | Exercise / conversion |
| Nov 28, 2025 | Bandwidth Inc.Restricted Stock Units | Bailey Brian D. | Stock award |
| Nov 28, 2025 | Bandwidth Inc.Class A Common Stock | Bailey Brian D. | Exercise / conversion |
| Nov 28, 2025 | Bandwidth Inc.Restricted Stock Units | Suriano Douglas A | Stock award |
| Nov 28, 2025 | Bandwidth Inc.Class A Common Stock | Suriano Douglas A | Exercise / conversion |
| Nov 28, 2025 | Bandwidth Inc.Restricted Stock Units | Raiford Daryl E | Stock award |
| Nov 30, 2025 | Bandwidth Inc.Class A Common Stock | Raiford Daryl E | Exercise / conversion |
| Nov 28, 2025 | Bandwidth Inc.Class A Common Stock | Raiford Daryl E | Exercise / conversion |
| Nov 28, 2025 | Bandwidth Inc.Class A Common Stock | Raiford Daryl E | Exercise / conversion |
| Nov 28, 2025 | Bandwidth Inc.Class A Common Stock | Raiford Daryl E | Exercise / conversion |
Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.
Share price & reported acquisitions
Daily closing prices from a separate source. The date window above also filters prices; reporting-owner and transaction-type selections filter the markers.
Price history is not available
Market-price history is not connected yet.
BAND · Currency not specified. A marker uses that day's closing price, not the reported transaction price. No price is substituted for a missing trading day.
Reported acquisitions
Filing-date filters apply to the list and timeline. The summary above uses transaction dates.
| Filed / transacted | Reporting owners | Type / security | Quantity | Price / reference value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Trade: | Murdock John C.Director | Exercise / conversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 6,667 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Agarwal DeveshChief Operating Officer | Stock awardRestricted Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A | 186,667 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Agarwal DeveshChief Operating Officer | Exercise / conversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 8,341 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Agarwal DeveshChief Operating Officer | Exercise / conversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 3,927 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Agarwal DeveshChief Operating Officer | Exercise / conversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 2,153 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Krupka Devin MController, PAO | Stock awardRestricted Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A | 28,000 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Krupka Devin MController, PAO | Exercise / conversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 6,068 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Krupka Devin MController, PAO | Exercise / conversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 2,775 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Krupka Devin MController, PAO | Exercise / conversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 1,369 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Asbill Richard BrandonGeneral Counsel | Stock awardRestricted Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A | 106,667 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Asbill Richard BrandonGeneral Counsel | Exercise / conversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 8,854 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Asbill Richard BrandonGeneral Counsel | Exercise / conversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 4,169 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Asbill Richard BrandonGeneral Counsel | Exercise / conversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 2,285 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Ross KadeChief Information Officer | Stock awardRestricted Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A | 60,000 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Ross KadeChief Information Officer | Exercise / conversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 7,413 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Ross KadeChief Information Officer | Exercise / conversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 3,391 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Ross KadeChief Information Officer | Exercise / conversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 446 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Ross KadeChief Information Officer | Exercise / conversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 1,859 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Bottorff RebeccaChief People Officer · Director | Stock awardRestricted Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A | 124,667 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Bottorff RebeccaChief People Officer · Director | Exercise / conversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 8,752 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Bottorff RebeccaChief People Officer · Director | Exercise / conversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 4,121 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Bottorff RebeccaChief People Officer · Director | Exercise / conversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 1,487 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Bottorff RebeccaChief People Officer · Director | Exercise / conversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 2,259 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Roush Lukas M.Director | Stock awardRestricted Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A | 13,333 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Roush Lukas M.Director | Exercise / conversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 2,024 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Murdock John C.Director | Stock awardRestricted Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A | 13,333 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Murdock John C.Director | Exercise / conversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 2,024 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Morken David A.Chairman & CEO · Director | Stock awardRestricted Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A | 493,867 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Morken David A.Chairman & CEO · Director | Exercise / conversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 16,411 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Morken David A.Chairman & CEO · Director | Exercise / conversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 7,727 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Morken David A.Chairman & CEO · Director | Exercise / conversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 4,236 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Bailey Brian D.Director | Stock awardRestricted Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A | 13,333 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Bailey Brian D.Director | Exercise / conversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 2,024 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Suriano Douglas ADirector | Stock awardRestricted Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A | 13,333 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Suriano Douglas ADirector | Exercise / conversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 2,024 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Raiford Daryl EChief Financial Officer | Stock awardRestricted Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A | 226,667 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Raiford Daryl EChief Financial Officer | Exercise / conversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 10,602 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Raiford Daryl EChief Financial Officer | Exercise / conversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 24,680 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Raiford Daryl EChief Financial Officer | Exercise / conversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 5,731 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Raiford Daryl EChief Financial Officer | Exercise / conversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 3,142 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
40 transactions on this page. Filing date, newest first.
Reporting owners are associated with a filing. Jointly reported amounts are not allocated to individual owners. Historical coverage is still being built. Read the methodology →