Company profile
Forestar Group Inc. insider acquisitions
Company CIK 0001406587 · Reported insider acquisitions and filing context.
These are company listings. A transaction is linked to a particular security only when the filing provides enough information.
Company activity summary
By transaction date, as of October 23, 2026.
No records are loaded for this 30-day transaction window. This does not establish that no transactions occurred.
Known purchase value sums available amounts for non-derivative purchases only. Missing amounts are excluded. “Currency not specified” does not establish that the amounts share a currency. These summaries use all matching loaded records, while the timeline below covers only the current page.
Transaction timeline
Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.
25 dated transactions · 8 of 9 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.
View timeline as a table
| Transaction date | Company / security | Reporting owners | Acquisition type |
|---|---|---|---|
| Dec 1, 2025 | Forestar Group Inc.Common Stock | TOMNITZ DONALD J | Exercise / conversion |
| Dec 1, 2025 | Forestar Group Inc.Common Stock | Allen James Douglas | Exercise / conversion |
| Nov 20, 2025 | Forestar Group Inc.Common Stock | Walker Mark Stephen | Exercise / conversion |
| Nov 20, 2025 | Forestar Group Inc.Common Stock | Allen James Douglas | Exercise / conversion |
| Nov 20, 2025 | Forestar Group Inc.Common Stock | Oxley Anthony W | Exercise / conversion |
| Nov 20, 2025 | Forestar Group Inc.Common Stock | TOMNITZ DONALD J | Exercise / conversion |
| Nov 20, 2025 | Forestar Group Inc.Common Stock | Seagraves George W | Exercise / conversion |
| Nov 20, 2025 | Forestar Group Inc.Common Stock | Parmer Elizabeth | Exercise / conversion |
| Nov 20, 2025 | Forestar Group Inc.Common Stock | Jamieson Lisa H. | Exercise / conversion |
| Nov 20, 2025 | Forestar Group Inc.Common Stock | FULLER SAMUEL R | Exercise / conversion |
| Nov 20, 2025 | Forestar Group Inc.Common Stock | Fischer Kellie L | Exercise / conversion |
| Oct 30, 2025 | Forestar Group Inc.Common Stock | Seagraves George W | Exercise / conversion |
| Oct 30, 2025 | Forestar Group Inc.Common Stock | Parmer Elizabeth | Exercise / conversion |
| Oct 30, 2025 | Forestar Group Inc.Common Stock | Jamieson Lisa H. | Exercise / conversion |
| Oct 30, 2025 | Forestar Group Inc.Common Stock | FULLER SAMUEL R | Exercise / conversion |
| Oct 30, 2025 | Forestar Group Inc.Common Stock | Fischer Kellie L | Exercise / conversion |
| Oct 29, 2025 | Forestar Group Inc.Restricted Stock Unit | Walker Mark Stephen | Stock award |
| Oct 29, 2025 | Forestar Group Inc.Restricted Stock Unit | Allen James Douglas | Stock award |
| Oct 29, 2025 | Forestar Group Inc.Restricted Stock Unit | Oxley Anthony W | Stock award |
| Oct 29, 2025 | Forestar Group Inc.Restricted Stock Unit | TOMNITZ DONALD J | Stock award |
| Oct 29, 2025 | Forestar Group Inc.Restricted Stock Unit | Seagraves George W | Stock award |
| Oct 29, 2025 | Forestar Group Inc.Restricted Stock Unit | Parmer Elizabeth | Stock award |
| Oct 29, 2025 | Forestar Group Inc.Restricted Stock Unit | Jamieson Lisa H. | Stock award |
| Oct 29, 2025 | Forestar Group Inc.Restricted Stock Unit | Fischer Kellie L | Stock award |
| Oct 29, 2025 | Forestar Group Inc.Restricted Stock Unit | FULLER SAMUEL R | Stock award |
Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.
Share price & reported acquisitions
Daily closing prices from a separate source. The date window above also filters prices; reporting-owner and transaction-type selections filter the markers.
Price history is not available
Market-price history is not connected yet.
FOR · Currency not specified. A marker uses that day's closing price, not the reported transaction price. No price is substituted for a missing trading day.
Reported acquisitions
Filing-date filters apply to the list and timeline. The summary above uses transaction dates.
| Filed / transacted | Reporting owners | Type / security | Quantity | Price / reference value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Trade: | TOMNITZ DONALD JExecutive Chairman · Director | Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 756 | 0 *Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Allen James DouglasChief Financial Officer | Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 400 | 0 *Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Walker Mark StephenChief Operating Officer | Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 3,542 | 0 *Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Allen James DouglasChief Financial Officer | Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 2,601 | 0 *Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Oxley Anthony WChief Executive Officer · Director | Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 5,880 | 0 *Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | TOMNITZ DONALD JExecutive Chairman · Director | Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 6,630 | 0 *Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Seagraves George WDirector | Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 750 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Parmer ElizabethDirector | Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 750 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Jamieson Lisa H.Director | Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 750 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | FULLER SAMUEL RDirector | Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 750 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Fischer Kellie LDirector | Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 750 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Seagraves George WDirector | Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 1,453 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Parmer ElizabethDirector | Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 2,000 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Jamieson Lisa H.Director | Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 2,000 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | FULLER SAMUEL RDirector | Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 2,000 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Fischer Kellie LDirector | Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 1,453 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Walker Mark StephenChief Operating Officer | Stock awardRestricted Stock UnitDerivative security · Code A | 18,035 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Allen James DouglasChief Financial Officer | Stock awardRestricted Stock UnitDerivative security · Code A | 13,245 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Oxley Anthony WChief Executive Officer · Director | Stock awardRestricted Stock UnitDerivative security · Code A | 31,595 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | TOMNITZ DONALD JExecutive Chairman · Director | Stock awardRestricted Stock UnitDerivative security · Code A | 20,255 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Seagraves George WDirector | Stock awardRestricted Stock UnitDerivative security · Code A | 2,995 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Parmer ElizabethDirector | Stock awardRestricted Stock UnitDerivative security · Code A | 2,995 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Jamieson Lisa H.Director | Stock awardRestricted Stock UnitDerivative security · Code A | 2,995 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Fischer Kellie LDirector | Stock awardRestricted Stock UnitDerivative security · Code A | 2,995 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | FULLER SAMUEL RDirector | Stock awardRestricted Stock UnitDerivative security · Code A | 2,995 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
25 transactions on this page. Filing date, newest first.
Reporting owners are associated with a filing. Jointly reported amounts are not allocated to individual owners. Historical coverage is still being built. Read the methodology →