Company profile

Employers Holdings, Inc. insider acquisitions

Company CIK 0001379041 · Reported insider acquisitions and filing context.

Company filings at SEC ↗
EIG · NYSE

These are company listings. A transaction is linked to a particular security only when the filing provides enough information.

Company activity summary

By transaction date, as of October 23, 2026.

7 days30 days90 daysOverlapping periods · securities and currencies kept separate

No records are loaded for this 90-day transaction window. This does not establish that no transactions occurred.

Known purchase value sums available amounts for non-derivative purchases only. Missing amounts are excluded. “Currency not specified” does not establish that the amounts share a currency. These summaries use all matching loaded records, while the timeline below covers only the current page.

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.Perez-Tenessa AlejandroPerez-Tenessa Alejandrode Figueiredo Joao Mde Figueiredo Joao MMcColgan Michael JMcColgan Michael JSorenson Steven PSorenson Steven PPedraja MichaelPedraja MichaelPerez-Tenessa Alejandro · November 26, 2025 · Stock award · Dividend Equivalent Rightsde Figueiredo Joao M · November 26, 2025 · Stock award · Dividend Equivalent RightsMcColgan Michael J · November 26, 2025 · Stock award · Dividend Equivalent RightsSorenson Steven P · November 26, 2025 · Stock award · Dividend Equivalent RightsPedraja Michael · November 4, 2025 · Purchase · Common Stock, par value $0.01Nov 4, 2025Nov 26, 2025
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

5 dated transactions · 5 of 5 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Nov 26, 2025Employers Holdings, Inc.Dividend Equivalent RightsPerez-Tenessa AlejandroStock award
Nov 26, 2025Employers Holdings, Inc.Dividend Equivalent Rightsde Figueiredo Joao MStock award
Nov 26, 2025Employers Holdings, Inc.Dividend Equivalent RightsMcColgan Michael JStock award
Nov 26, 2025Employers Holdings, Inc.Dividend Equivalent RightsSorenson Steven PStock award
Nov 4, 2025Employers Holdings, Inc.Common Stock, par value $0.01Pedraja MichaelPurchase

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Share price & reported acquisitions

Daily closing prices from a separate source. The date window above also filters prices; reporting-owner and transaction-type selections filter the markers.

Price history is not available

Market-price history is not connected yet.

EIG · Currency not specified. A marker uses that day's closing price, not the reported transaction price. No price is substituted for a missing trading day.

Reported acquisitions

Filing-date filters apply to the list and timeline. The summary above uses transaction dates.

Reset
Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade: Stock awardDividend Equivalent RightsDerivative security · Code A570Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardDividend Equivalent RightsDerivative security · Code A160Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardDividend Equivalent RightsDerivative security · Code A980Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardDividend Equivalent RightsDerivative security · Code A210Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Pedraja MichaelEVP, Chief Financial Officer
PurchaseCommon Stock, par value $0.01Non-derivative security · Code P5,50037.09 *Value: 203,995Currency not specifiedView ↗

Reporting owners are associated with a filing. Jointly reported amounts are not allocated to individual owners. Historical coverage is still being built. Read the methodology →