Company profile

Monte Rosa Therapeutics, Inc. insider acquisitions

Company CIK 0001826457 · Reported insider acquisitions and filing context.

Company filings at SEC ↗
GLUE · Nasdaq

These are company listings. A transaction is linked to a particular security only when the filing provides enough information.

Company activity summary

By transaction date, as of October 23, 2026.

7 days30 days90 daysOverlapping periods · securities and currencies kept separate

No records are loaded for this 90-day transaction window. This does not establish that no transactions occurred.

Known purchase value sums available amounts for non-derivative purchases only. Missing amounts are excluded. “Currency not specified” does not establish that the amounts share a currency. These summaries use all matching loaded records, while the timeline below covers only the current page.

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

10 dated transactions · 5 of 5 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Jan 2, 2026Monte Rosa Therapeutics, Inc.Stock Option (Right to Buy)Nickson PhilipStock award
Jan 2, 2026Monte Rosa Therapeutics, Inc.Common StockNickson PhilipStock award
Jan 2, 2026Monte Rosa Therapeutics, Inc.Stock Option (Right to Buy)Champoux JenniferStock award
Jan 2, 2026Monte Rosa Therapeutics, Inc.Common StockChampoux JenniferStock award
Jan 2, 2026Monte Rosa Therapeutics, Inc.Stock Option (Right to Buy)Warmuth MarkusStock award
Jan 2, 2026Monte Rosa Therapeutics, Inc.Common StockWarmuth MarkusStock award
Jan 2, 2026Monte Rosa Therapeutics, Inc.Stock Option (Right to Buy)Janku FilipStock award
Jan 2, 2026Monte Rosa Therapeutics, Inc.Common StockJanku FilipStock award
Jan 2, 2026Monte Rosa Therapeutics, Inc.Stock Option (Right to Buy)Townson SharonStock award
Jan 2, 2026Monte Rosa Therapeutics, Inc.Common StockTownson SharonStock award

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Share price & reported acquisitions

Daily closing prices from a separate source. The date window above also filters prices; reporting-owner and transaction-type selections filter the markers.

Price history is not available

Market-price history is not connected yet.

GLUE · Currency not specified. A marker uses that day's closing price, not the reported transaction price. No price is substituted for a missing trading day.

Reported acquisitions

Filing-date filters apply to the list and timeline. The summary above uses transaction dates.

Reset
Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade:
Nickson PhilipChief Business & Legal Officer
Stock awardStock Option (Right to Buy)Derivative security · Code A126,0000Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Nickson PhilipChief Business & Legal Officer
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A28,000Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Champoux JenniferChief Operating Officer
Stock awardStock Option (Right to Buy)Derivative security · Code A158,0000Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Champoux JenniferChief Operating Officer
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A35,000Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Warmuth MarkusPresident & CEO · Director
Stock awardStock Option (Right to Buy)Derivative security · Code A406,0000Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Warmuth MarkusPresident & CEO · Director
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A90,000Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Janku FilipChief Medical Officer
Stock awardStock Option (Right to Buy)Derivative security · Code A139,0000Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Janku FilipChief Medical Officer
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A31,000Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Townson SharonChief Scientific Officer
Stock awardStock Option (Right to Buy)Derivative security · Code A158,0000Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Townson SharonChief Scientific Officer
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A35,000Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specifiedView ↗

Reporting owners are associated with a filing. Jointly reported amounts are not allocated to individual owners. Historical coverage is still being built. Read the methodology →