Company profile
Aebi Schmidt Holding AG insider acquisitions
Company CIK 0002048519 · Reported insider acquisitions and filing context.
These are company listings. A transaction is linked to a particular security only when the filing provides enough information.
Company activity summary
By transaction date, as of October 23, 2026.
No records are loaded for this 7-day transaction window. This does not establish that no transactions occurred.
Known purchase value sums available amounts for non-derivative purchases only. Missing amounts are excluded. “Currency not specified” does not establish that the amounts share a currency. These summaries use all matching loaded records, while the timeline below covers only the current page.
Transaction timeline
Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.
5 dated transactions · 5 of 5 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.
View timeline as a table
| Transaction date | Company / security | Reporting owners | Acquisition type |
|---|---|---|---|
| Dec 5, 2025 | Aebi Schmidt Holding AGCommon Stock | Schaub Patrick Francois | Purchase |
| Nov 25, 2025 | Aebi Schmidt Holding AGCommon Stock | Fruithof Barend Gerrit | Purchase |
| Nov 21, 2025 | Aebi Schmidt Holding AGCommon Stock | Schewerda Steffen | Purchase |
| Nov 17, 2025 | Aebi Schmidt Holding AGCommon Stock | Schenkirsch Thomas | Purchase |
| Nov 14, 2025 | Aebi Schmidt Holding AGCommon Stock | Portmann Marco | Purchase |
Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.
Share price & reported acquisitions
Daily closing prices from a separate source. The date window above also filters prices; reporting-owner and transaction-type selections filter the markers.
Price history is not available
Market-price history is not connected yet.
AEBI · Currency not specified. A marker uses that day's closing price, not the reported transaction price. No price is substituted for a missing trading day.
Reported acquisitions
Filing-date filters apply to the list and timeline. The summary above uses transaction dates.
| Filed / transacted | Reporting owners | Type / security | Quantity | Price / reference value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Trade: | Schaub Patrick FrancoisDirector | PurchaseCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code P | 7,500 | 12.7543Value: 95,657.25Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Fruithof Barend GerritGroup CEO · Director | PurchaseCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code P | 5,000 | 12.0051 *Value: 60,025.5Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Schewerda SteffenPres Vehicle Soln & CEO NA | PurchaseCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code P | 5,000 | 10.68Value: 53,400Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Schenkirsch ThomasChief Group Services | PurchaseCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code P | 6,500 | 10.9Value: 70,850Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Portmann MarcoChief Financial Officer | PurchaseCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code P | 5,000 | 11.2Value: 56,000Currency not specified | View ↗ |
5 transactions on this page. Filing date, newest first.
Reporting owners are associated with a filing. Jointly reported amounts are not allocated to individual owners. Historical coverage is still being built. Read the methodology →