Company profile
CrossAmerica Partners LP insider acquisitions
Company CIK 0001538849 · Reported insider acquisitions and filing context.
These are company listings. A transaction is linked to a particular security only when the filing provides enough information.
Company activity summary
By transaction date, as of October 22, 2026.
No records are loaded for this 30-day transaction window. This does not establish that no transactions occurred.
Known purchase value sums available amounts for non-derivative purchases only. Missing amounts are excluded. “Currency not specified” does not establish that the amounts share a currency. These summaries use all matching loaded records, while the timeline below covers only the current page.
Transaction timeline
Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.
11 dated transactions · 7 of 7 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.
View timeline as a table
| Transaction date | Company / security | Reporting owners | Acquisition type |
|---|---|---|---|
| Dec 31, 2025 | CrossAmerica Partners LPCommon Units | Nifong Charles M Jr. | Exercise / conversion |
| Dec 31, 2025 | CrossAmerica Partners LPCommon Units | Lattig Stephen J | Exercise / conversion |
| Dec 31, 2025 | CrossAmerica Partners LPCommon Units | Topper Maura | Exercise / conversion |
| Dec 31, 2025 | CrossAmerica Partners LPCommon Units | Lynch Keenan D | Exercise / conversion |
| Dec 31, 2025 | CrossAmerica Partners LPCommon Units | Brecker Robert | Exercise / conversion |
| Dec 10, 2025 | CrossAmerica Partners LPPhantom Units | Nifong Charles M Jr. | Stock award |
| Dec 10, 2025 | CrossAmerica Partners LPPhantom Units | Lynch Keenan D | Stock award |
| Dec 10, 2025 | CrossAmerica Partners LPPhantom Units | Brecker Robert | Stock award |
| Dec 10, 2025 | CrossAmerica Partners LPPhantom Units | Topper Maura | Stock award |
| Oct 10, 2025 | CrossAmerica Partners LPCommon Units | Reilly John B. III | Purchase |
| Oct 10, 2025 | CrossAmerica Partners LPCommon Units | Topper Joseph V. Jr. | Purchase |
Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.
Share price & reported acquisitions
Daily closing prices from a separate source. The date window above also filters prices; reporting-owner and transaction-type selections filter the markers.
Price history is not available
Market-price history is not connected yet.
CAPL · Currency not specified. A marker uses that day's closing price, not the reported transaction price. No price is substituted for a missing trading day.
Reported acquisitions
Filing-date filters apply to the list and timeline. The summary above uses transaction dates.
| Filed / transacted | Reporting owners | Type / security | Quantity | Price / reference value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Trade: | Nifong Charles M Jr.President and CEO · Director | Exercise / conversionCommon UnitsNon-derivative security · Code M | 6,180 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Lattig Stephen JSenior Vice President Retail | Exercise / conversionCommon UnitsNon-derivative security · Code M | 1,926 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Topper MauraChief Financial Officer · Director | Exercise / conversionCommon UnitsNon-derivative security · Code M | 2,345 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Lynch Keenan DGen Counsel and CAO · Director | Exercise / conversionCommon UnitsNon-derivative security · Code M | 2,757 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Brecker RobertExecutive Vice Pres Operations | Exercise / conversionCommon UnitsNon-derivative security · Code M | 1,871 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Nifong Charles M Jr.President and CEO · Director | Stock awardPhantom UnitsDerivative security · Code A | 12,061 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Lynch Keenan DGen Counsel and CAO · Director | Stock awardPhantom UnitsDerivative security · Code A | 5,880 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Brecker RobertExecutive Vice Pres Operations | Stock awardPhantom UnitsDerivative security · Code A | 4,402 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Topper MauraChief Financial Officer · Director | Stock awardPhantom UnitsDerivative security · Code A | 4,704 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Reilly John B. IIIDirector · 10% owner | PurchaseCommon UnitsNon-derivative security · Code P | 1,871 | 19.7397Value: 36,932.9787Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Topper Joseph V. Jr.Director · 10% owner | PurchaseCommon UnitsNon-derivative security · Code P | 1,801 | 19.7369Value: 35,546.1569Currency not specified | View ↗ |
11 transactions on this page. Filing date, newest first.
Reporting owners are associated with a filing. Jointly reported amounts are not allocated to individual owners. Historical coverage is still being built. Read the methodology →