Company profile

CTO Realty Growth, Inc. insider acquisitions

Company CIK 0000023795 · Reported insider acquisitions and filing context.

Company filings at SEC ↗
CTO · NYSECTO-PA · NYSE

These are company listings. A transaction is linked to a particular security only when the filing provides enough information.

Company activity summary

By transaction date, as of October 23, 2026.

7 days30 days90 daysOverlapping periods · securities and currencies kept separate
30-day company acquisitions grouped by security, category, original code, and currency.
Type / codeReported securityTransactionsKnown purchase valueMissing amounts
Stock awardCode ACommon StockNon-derivative · Currency not specified4Not applicable0

Known purchase value sums available amounts for non-derivative purchases only. Missing amounts are excluded. “Currency not specified” does not establish that the amounts share a currency. These summaries use all matching loaded records, while the timeline below covers only the current page.

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.Drew Christopher JDrew Christopher JGable Robert BlakesleeGable Robert BlakesleeHaga Christopher WHaga Christopher WFRANKLIN LAURA MFRANKLIN LAURA MDrew Christopher J · October 1, 2026 · Stock award · Common StockGable Robert Blakeslee · October 1, 2026 · Stock award · Common StockHaga Christopher W · October 1, 2026 · Stock award · Common StockFRANKLIN LAURA M · October 1, 2026 · Stock award · Common StockDrew Christopher J · January 2, 2026 · Stock award · Common StockGable Robert Blakeslee · January 2, 2026 · Stock award · Common StockHaga Christopher W · January 2, 2026 · Stock award · Common StockFRANKLIN LAURA M · January 2, 2026 · Stock award · Common StockJan 2, 2026Oct 1, 2026
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

8 dated transactions · 4 of 4 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Oct 1, 2026CTO Realty Growth, Inc.Common StockDrew Christopher JStock award
Oct 1, 2026CTO Realty Growth, Inc.Common StockGable Robert BlakesleeStock award
Oct 1, 2026CTO Realty Growth, Inc.Common StockHaga Christopher WStock award
Oct 1, 2026CTO Realty Growth, Inc.Common StockFRANKLIN LAURA MStock award
Jan 2, 2026CTO Realty Growth, Inc.Common StockDrew Christopher JStock award
Jan 2, 2026CTO Realty Growth, Inc.Common StockGable Robert BlakesleeStock award
Jan 2, 2026CTO Realty Growth, Inc.Common StockHaga Christopher WStock award
Jan 2, 2026CTO Realty Growth, Inc.Common StockFRANKLIN LAURA MStock award

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Share price & reported acquisitions

Daily closing prices from a separate source. The date window above also filters prices; reporting-owner and transaction-type selections filter the markers.

Choose a company listing

Choose a current company listing to view its price history.

Currency not specified. A marker uses that day's closing price, not the reported transaction price. No price is substituted for a missing trading day.

Reported acquisitions

Filing-date filters apply to the list and timeline. The summary above uses transaction dates.

Reset
Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade: Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A78120.7805 *Value: 16,229.5705Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A91720.7805 *Value: 19,055.7185Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A1,00720.7805 *Value: 20,925.9635Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A60120.7805 *Value: 12,489.0805Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A90118.0175 *Value: 16,233.7675Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A1,05718.0175 *Value: 19,044.4975Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A1,16218.0175 *Value: 20,936.335Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A69318.0175 *Value: 12,486.1275Currency not specifiedView ↗

Reporting owners are associated with a filing. Jointly reported amounts are not allocated to individual owners. Historical coverage is still being built. Read the methodology →