Company profile

Kimball Electronics, Inc. insider acquisitions

Company CIK 0001606757 · Reported insider acquisitions and filing context.

Company filings at SEC ↗
KE · Nasdaq

These are company listings. A transaction is linked to a particular security only when the filing provides enough information.

Company activity summary

By transaction date, as of October 23, 2026.

7 days30 days90 daysOverlapping periods · securities and currencies kept separate

No records are loaded for this 30-day transaction window. This does not establish that no transactions occurred.

Known purchase value sums available amounts for non-derivative purchases only. Missing amounts are excluded. “Currency not specified” does not establish that the amounts share a currency. These summaries use all matching loaded records, while the timeline below covers only the current page.

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.Lampert Gregory J.Lampert Gregory J.Repplier Colleen CRepplier Colleen CTHAXTON GREGORY ATHAXTON GREGORY AHolcomb MicheleHolcomb MicheleVadaketh Tom GeorgeVadaketh Tom GeorgePHILLIPPY ROBERT JPHILLIPPY ROBERT JVan Deursen HollyVan Deursen HollyLampert Gregory J. · November 14, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockRepplier Colleen C · November 14, 2025 · Stock award · Phantom Stock unitsTHAXTON GREGORY A · November 14, 2025 · Stock award · Phantom Stock unitsHolcomb Michele · November 14, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockVadaketh Tom George · November 14, 2025 · Stock award · Phantom Stock unitsPHILLIPPY ROBERT J · November 14, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockVan Deursen Holly · November 14, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockNov 14, 2025Nov 14, 2025
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

7 dated transactions · 7 of 7 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Nov 14, 2025Kimball Electronics, Inc.Common StockLampert Gregory J.Stock award
Nov 14, 2025Kimball Electronics, Inc.Phantom Stock unitsRepplier Colleen CStock award
Nov 14, 2025Kimball Electronics, Inc.Phantom Stock unitsTHAXTON GREGORY AStock award
Nov 14, 2025Kimball Electronics, Inc.Common StockHolcomb MicheleStock award
Nov 14, 2025Kimball Electronics, Inc.Phantom Stock unitsVadaketh Tom GeorgeStock award
Nov 14, 2025Kimball Electronics, Inc.Common StockPHILLIPPY ROBERT JStock award
Nov 14, 2025Kimball Electronics, Inc.Common StockVan Deursen HollyStock award

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Share price & reported acquisitions

Daily closing prices from a separate source. The date window above also filters prices; reporting-owner and transaction-type selections filter the markers.

Price history is not available

Market-price history is not connected yet.

KE · Currency not specified. A marker uses that day's closing price, not the reported transaction price. No price is substituted for a missing trading day.

Reported acquisitions

Filing-date filters apply to the list and timeline. The summary above uses transaction dates.

Reset
Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade: Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A7,32228.34Value: 207,505.48Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardPhantom Stock unitsDerivative security · Code A4,41128.34Value: 125,007.74Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardPhantom Stock unitsDerivative security · Code A4,41128.34Value: 125,007.74Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A4,41128.34Value: 125,007.74Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardPhantom Stock unitsDerivative security · Code A7,41028.34Value: 209,999.4Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A4,41128.34Value: 125,007.74Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A4,41128.34Value: 125,007.74Currency not specifiedView ↗

Reporting owners are associated with a filing. Jointly reported amounts are not allocated to individual owners. Historical coverage is still being built. Read the methodology →