Company profile
Trilogy Metals Inc. insider acquisitions
Company CIK 0001543418 · Reported insider acquisitions and filing context.
These are company listings. A transaction is linked to a particular security only when the filing provides enough information.
Company activity summary
By transaction date, as of October 22, 2026.
No records are loaded for this 30-day transaction window. This does not establish that no transactions occurred.
Known purchase value sums available amounts for non-derivative purchases only. Missing amounts are excluded. “Currency not specified” does not establish that the amounts share a currency. These summaries use all matching loaded records, while the timeline below covers only the current page.
Transaction timeline
Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.
24 dated transactions · 8 of 8 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.
View timeline as a table
| Transaction date | Company / security | Reporting owners | Acquisition type |
|---|---|---|---|
| Dec 11, 2025 | Trilogy Metals Inc.Restricted Stock Units | Sanders Elaine | Stock award |
| Dec 11, 2025 | Trilogy Metals Inc.Employee Stock Option (Right to Buy) | Sanders Elaine | Stock award |
| Dec 11, 2025 | Trilogy Metals Inc.Common Shares | Sanders Elaine | Exercise / conversion |
| Dec 11, 2025 | Trilogy Metals Inc.Restricted Stock Units | Giardini Tony | Stock award |
| Dec 11, 2025 | Trilogy Metals Inc.Employee Stock Option (Right to Buy) | Giardini Tony | Stock award |
| Dec 11, 2025 | Trilogy Metals Inc.Common Shares | Giardini Tony | Exercise / conversion |
| Dec 11, 2025 | Trilogy Metals Inc.Director Stock Option (Right to Buy) | WALTERS DIANA J | Stock award |
| Dec 11, 2025 | Trilogy Metals Inc.Director Stock Option (Right to Buy) | Stairs Janice | Stock award |
| Dec 11, 2025 | Trilogy Metals Inc.Director Stock Option (Right to Buy) | Lang Gregory A. | Stock award |
| Dec 11, 2025 | Trilogy Metals Inc.Director Stock Option ("Right to Buy") | Hensley William L. Iggiagruk | Stock award |
| Dec 11, 2025 | Trilogy Metals Inc.Director Stock Option (Right to Buy) | Hayden William Beckwith | Stock award |
| Dec 11, 2025 | Trilogy Metals Inc.Director Stock Option (Right to Buy) | Gowans James | Stock award |
| Dec 7, 2025 | Trilogy Metals Inc.Restricted Stock Units | Sanders Elaine | Exercise / conversion |
| Dec 7, 2025 | Trilogy Metals Inc.Common Shares | Sanders Elaine | Exercise / conversion |
| Dec 7, 2025 | Trilogy Metals Inc.Common Shares | Giardini Tony | Exercise / conversion |
| Dec 5, 2025 | Trilogy Metals Inc.Common Shares | Lang Gregory A. | Exercise / conversion |
| Dec 1, 2025 | Trilogy Metals Inc.Deferred Share Units ("DSUs") | WALTERS DIANA J | Stock award |
| Dec 1, 2025 | Trilogy Metals Inc.Deferred Share Units ("DSUs") | Stairs Janice | Stock award |
| Dec 1, 2025 | Trilogy Metals Inc.Deferred Share Units ("DSUs") | Lang Gregory A. | Stock award |
| Dec 1, 2025 | Trilogy Metals Inc.Deferred Share Units ("DSUs") | Hensley William L. Iggiagruk | Stock award |
| Dec 1, 2025 | Trilogy Metals Inc.Deferred Share Units ("DSUs") | Hayden William Beckwith | Stock award |
| Dec 1, 2025 | Trilogy Metals Inc.Deferred Share Units ("DSUs") | Gowans James | Stock award |
| Oct 16, 2025 | Trilogy Metals Inc.Common Shares | Giardini Tony | Exercise / conversion |
| Oct 16, 2025 | Trilogy Metals Inc.Common Shares | Gowans James | Exercise / conversion |
Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.
Share price & reported acquisitions
Daily closing prices from a separate source. The date window above also filters prices; reporting-owner and transaction-type selections filter the markers.
Price history is not available
Market-price history is not connected yet.
TMQ · Currency not specified. A marker uses that day's closing price, not the reported transaction price. No price is substituted for a missing trading day.
Reported acquisitions
Filing-date filters apply to the list and timeline. The summary above uses transaction dates.
| Filed / transacted | Reporting owners | Type / security | Quantity | Price / reference value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Trade: | Sanders ElaineVP & CFO | Stock awardRestricted Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A | 45,000 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Sanders ElaineVP & CFO | Stock awardEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy)Derivative security · Code A | 260,000 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Sanders ElaineVP & CFO | Exercise / conversionCommon SharesNon-derivative security · Code M | 15,000 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Giardini TonyPresident & CEO · Director | Stock awardRestricted Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A | 180,000 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Giardini TonyPresident & CEO · Director | Stock awardEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy)Derivative security · Code A | 360,000 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Giardini TonyPresident & CEO · Director | Exercise / conversionCommon SharesNon-derivative security · Code M | 60,000 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | WALTERS DIANA JDirector | Stock awardDirector Stock Option (Right to Buy)Derivative security · Code A | 50,000 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Stairs JaniceDirector | Stock awardDirector Stock Option (Right to Buy)Derivative security · Code A | 65,000 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Lang Gregory A.Director | Stock awardDirector Stock Option (Right to Buy)Derivative security · Code A | 50,000 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Hensley William L. IggiagrukDirector | Stock awardDirector Stock Option ("Right to Buy")Derivative security · Code A | 50,000 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Hayden William BeckwithDirector | Stock awardDirector Stock Option (Right to Buy)Derivative security · Code A | 50,000 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Gowans JamesDirector | Stock awardDirector Stock Option (Right to Buy)Derivative security · Code A | 50,000 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Sanders ElaineVP & CFO | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code M | 183,334 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Sanders ElaineVP & CFO | Exercise / conversionCommon SharesNon-derivative security · Code M | 183,334 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Giardini TonyPresident & CEO · Director | Exercise / conversionCommon SharesNon-derivative security · Code M | 366,668 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Lang Gregory A.Director | Exercise / conversionCommon SharesNon-derivative security · Code M | 50,000 | 1.82 *Value: 91,000Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | WALTERS DIANA JDirector | Stock awardDeferred Share Units ("DSUs")Derivative security · Code A | 3,428.772 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Stairs JaniceDirector | Stock awardDeferred Share Units ("DSUs")Derivative security · Code A | 3,551.228 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Lang Gregory A.Director | Stock awardDeferred Share Units ("DSUs")Derivative security · Code A | 3,122.632 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Hensley William L. IggiagrukDirector | Stock awardDeferred Share Units ("DSUs")Derivative security · Code A | 3,122.632 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Hayden William BeckwithDirector | Stock awardDeferred Share Units ("DSUs")Derivative security · Code A | 2,816.491 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Gowans JamesDirector | Stock awardDeferred Share Units ("DSUs")Derivative security · Code A | 3,701.237 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Giardini TonyPresident & CEO · Director | Exercise / conversionCommon SharesNon-derivative security · Code M | 1,123,400 | 1.79Value: 2,010,886Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Gowans JamesDirector | Exercise / conversionCommon SharesNon-derivative security · Code M | 100,000 | 1.79 *Value: 179,000Currency not specified | View ↗ |
24 transactions on this page. Filing date, newest first.
Reporting owners are associated with a filing. Jointly reported amounts are not allocated to individual owners. Historical coverage is still being built. Read the methodology →