Company profile
Fox Corp insider acquisitions
Company CIK 0001754301 · Reported insider acquisitions and filing context.
These are company listings. A transaction is linked to a particular security only when the filing provides enough information.
Company activity summary
By transaction date, as of October 23, 2026.
No records are loaded for this 7-day transaction window. This does not establish that no transactions occurred.
Known purchase value sums available amounts for non-derivative purchases only. Missing amounts are excluded. “Currency not specified” does not establish that the amounts share a currency. These summaries use all matching loaded records, while the timeline below covers only the current page.
Transaction timeline
Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.
14 dated transactions · 8 of 8 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.
View timeline as a table
| Transaction date | Company / security | Reporting owners | Acquisition type |
|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 1, 2026 | Fox CorpClass A Common Stock | CAREY CHASE | Exercise / conversion |
| Oct 1, 2026 | Fox CorpClass A Common Stock | HERNANDEZ ROLAND A | Exercise / conversion |
| Oct 1, 2026 | Fox CorpDeferred Stock Units | Burck William A | Exercise / conversion |
| Oct 1, 2026 | Fox CorpClass A Common Stock | Burck William A | Exercise / conversion |
| Oct 1, 2026 | Fox CorpClass A Common Stock | Ryan Paul D | Exercise / conversion |
| Nov 14, 2025 | Fox CorpDeferred Stock Units | Ryan Paul D | Stock award |
| Nov 14, 2025 | Fox CorpDeferred Stock Units | Abbott Anthony J | Stock award |
| Nov 14, 2025 | Fox CorpDeferred Stock Units | Burck William A | Stock award |
| Nov 14, 2025 | Fox CorpDeferred Stock Units | CAREY CHASE | Stock award |
| Nov 14, 2025 | Fox CorpDeferred Stock Units | HERNANDEZ ROLAND A | Stock award |
| Nov 14, 2025 | Fox CorpDeferred Stock Units | Johnson Margaret L | Stock award |
| Nov 10, 2025 | Fox CorpClass A Common Stock | Tomsic Steven | Exercise / conversion |
| Nov 10, 2025 | Fox CorpClass A Common Stock | Tomsic Steven | Exercise / conversion |
| Nov 7, 2025 | Fox CorpClass A Common Stock | MURDOCH KEITH RUPERT | Exercise / conversion |
Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.
Share price & reported acquisitions
Daily closing prices from a separate source. The date window above also filters prices; reporting-owner and transaction-type selections filter the markers.
Choose a company listing
Choose a current company listing to view its price history.
Currency not specified. A marker uses that day's closing price, not the reported transaction price. No price is substituted for a missing trading day.
Reported acquisitions
Filing-date filters apply to the list and timeline. The summary above uses transaction dates.
| Filed / transacted | Reporting owners | Type / security | Quantity | Price / reference value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Trade: | CAREY CHASEDirector | Exercise / conversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 5,102 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | HERNANDEZ ROLAND ADirector | Exercise / conversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 5,102 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Burck William ADirector | Exercise / conversionDeferred Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code M | 5,102 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Burck William ADirector | Exercise / conversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 5,102 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Ryan Paul DDirector | Exercise / conversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 5,102 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Ryan Paul DDirector | Stock awardDeferred Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A | 3,470 | 64.84Value: 224,994.8Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Abbott Anthony JDirector | Stock awardDeferred Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A | 3,470 | 64.84Value: 224,994.8Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Burck William ADirector | Stock awardDeferred Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A | 3,470 | 64.84Value: 224,994.8Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | CAREY CHASEDirector | Stock awardDeferred Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A | 3,470 | 64.84Value: 224,994.8Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | HERNANDEZ ROLAND ADirector | Stock awardDeferred Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A | 3,470 | 64.84Value: 224,994.8Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Johnson Margaret LDirector | Stock awardDeferred Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A | 3,470 | 64.84Value: 224,994.8Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Tomsic StevenChief Financial Officer | Exercise / conversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 68,306 | 36Value: 2,459,016Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Tomsic StevenChief Financial Officer | Exercise / conversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 70,091 | 40.26Value: 2,821,863.66Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | MURDOCH KEITH RUPERTChairman Emeritus | Exercise / conversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 168,756 | 33.5Value: 5,653,326Currency not specified | View ↗ |
14 transactions on this page. Filing date, newest first.
Reporting owners are associated with a filing. Jointly reported amounts are not allocated to individual owners. Historical coverage is still being built. Read the methodology →