Company profile

RYTHM, Inc. insider acquisitions

Company CIK 0001800637 · Reported insider acquisitions and filing context.

Company filings at SEC ↗
RYM · Nasdaq

These are company listings. A transaction is linked to a particular security only when the filing provides enough information.

Company activity summary

By transaction date, as of October 23, 2026.

7 days30 days90 daysOverlapping periods · securities and currencies kept separate

No records are loaded for this 90-day transaction window. This does not establish that no transactions occurred.

Known purchase value sums available amounts for non-derivative purchases only. Missing amounts are excluded. “Currency not specified” does not establish that the amounts share a currency. These summaries use all matching loaded records, while the timeline below covers only the current page.

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.Asher BradAsher BradGreen Thumb Industries Inc.Green Thumb Industries Inc.RSLGH, LLCRSLGH, LLCKovler BenjaminKovler BenjaminAsher Brad · November 3, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockGreen Thumb Industries Inc. · November 3, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Pre-Funded Warrants (right to buy)RSLGH, LLC · November 3, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Pre-Funded Warrants (right to buy)Kovler Benjamin · November 3, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockGreen Thumb Industries Inc. · October 20, 2025 · Stock award · Pre-Funded Warrants (right to buy)RSLGH, LLC · October 20, 2025 · Stock award · Pre-Funded Warrants (right to buy)Oct 20, 2025Nov 3, 2025
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

4 dated transactions · 4 of 4 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Nov 3, 2025RYTHM, Inc.Common StockAsher BradStock award
Nov 3, 2025RYTHM, Inc.Pre-Funded Warrants (right to buy)Green Thumb Industries Inc. · RSLGH, LLCExercise / conversion
Nov 3, 2025RYTHM, Inc.Common StockKovler BenjaminStock award
Oct 20, 2025RYTHM, Inc.Pre-Funded Warrants (right to buy)Green Thumb Industries Inc. · RSLGH, LLCStock award

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Share price & reported acquisitions

Daily closing prices from a separate source. The date window above also filters prices; reporting-owner and transaction-type selections filter the markers.

Price history is not available

Market-price history is not connected yet.

RYM · Currency not specified. A marker uses that day's closing price, not the reported transaction price. No price is substituted for a missing trading day.

Reported acquisitions

Filing-date filters apply to the list and timeline. The summary above uses transaction dates.

Reset
Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade:
Asher BradChief Financial Officer
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A6,0000Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
RSLGH, LLC10% owner
Joint filing · amounts unallocated
Exercise / conversionPre-Funded Warrants (right to buy)Derivative security · Code M3,222,9973.157 *Value: 10,175,001.529Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Kovler BenjaminInterim CEO · Director
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A14,3750Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
RSLGH, LLC10% owner
Joint filing · amounts unallocated
Stock awardPre-Funded Warrants (right to buy)Derivative security · Code A141,34326.68 *Value: 3,771,031.24Currency not specifiedView ↗

Reporting owners are associated with a filing. Jointly reported amounts are not allocated to individual owners. Historical coverage is still being built. Read the methodology →