Company profile

Retension Pharmaceuticals, Inc. insider acquisitions

Company CIK 0002002988 · Reported insider acquisitions and filing context.

Company filings at SEC ↗
RTSN · Nasdaq

These are company listings. A transaction is linked to a particular security only when the filing provides enough information.

Company activity summary

By transaction date, as of October 23, 2026.

7 days30 days90 daysOverlapping periods · securities and currencies kept separate

No records are loaded for this 7-day transaction window. This does not establish that no transactions occurred.

Known purchase value sums available amounts for non-derivative purchases only. Missing amounts are excluded. “Currency not specified” does not establish that the amounts share a currency. These summaries use all matching loaded records, while the timeline below covers only the current page.

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.Keller Eric L.Keller Eric L.Sweetnam PaulSweetnam PaulOlds DonaldOlds DonaldCheruvu PavanCheruvu PavanBisson SabineBisson SabineBERGER FRANKLIN MBERGER FRANKLIN MBERENDT MICHAEL JBERENDT MICHAEL JKeller Eric L. · October 13, 2026 · Stock award · Stock Option (right to buy)Keller Eric L. · October 13, 2026 · Conversion · Common StockKeller Eric L. · October 13, 2026 · Conversion · Common StockKeller Eric L. · October 13, 2026 · Purchase · Common StockSweetnam Paul · October 13, 2026 · Conversion · Common StockSweetnam Paul · October 13, 2026 · Conversion · Common StockOlds Donald · October 13, 2026 · Conversion · Common StockCheruvu Pavan · October 13, 2026 · Stock award · Stock Option (right to buy)Bisson Sabine · October 13, 2026 · Conversion · Common StockBisson Sabine · October 13, 2026 · Conversion · Common StockBERGER FRANKLIN M · October 13, 2026 · Purchase · Common StockBERGER FRANKLIN M · October 13, 2026 · Conversion · Common StockBERENDT MICHAEL J · October 13, 2026 · Conversion · Common StockBERENDT MICHAEL J · October 13, 2026 · Conversion · Common StockBERENDT MICHAEL J · October 8, 2026 · Stock award · Stock Option (right to buy)Olds Donald · October 8, 2026 · Stock award · Stock Option (right to buy)BERGER FRANKLIN M · October 8, 2026 · Stock award · Stock Option (right to buy)Oct 8, 2026Oct 13, 2026
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

17 dated transactions · 7 of 7 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Oct 13, 2026Retension Pharmaceuticals, Inc.Stock Option (right to buy)Keller Eric L.Stock award
Oct 13, 2026Retension Pharmaceuticals, Inc.Common StockKeller Eric L.Conversion
Oct 13, 2026Retension Pharmaceuticals, Inc.Common StockKeller Eric L.Conversion
Oct 13, 2026Retension Pharmaceuticals, Inc.Common StockKeller Eric L.Purchase
Oct 13, 2026Retension Pharmaceuticals, Inc.Common StockSweetnam PaulConversion
Oct 13, 2026Retension Pharmaceuticals, Inc.Common StockSweetnam PaulConversion
Oct 13, 2026Retension Pharmaceuticals, Inc.Common StockOlds DonaldConversion
Oct 13, 2026Retension Pharmaceuticals, Inc.Stock Option (right to buy)Cheruvu PavanStock award
Oct 13, 2026Retension Pharmaceuticals, Inc.Common StockBisson SabineConversion
Oct 13, 2026Retension Pharmaceuticals, Inc.Common StockBisson SabineConversion
Oct 13, 2026Retension Pharmaceuticals, Inc.Common StockBERGER FRANKLIN MPurchase
Oct 13, 2026Retension Pharmaceuticals, Inc.Common StockBERGER FRANKLIN MConversion
Oct 13, 2026Retension Pharmaceuticals, Inc.Common StockBERENDT MICHAEL JConversion
Oct 13, 2026Retension Pharmaceuticals, Inc.Common StockBERENDT MICHAEL JConversion
Oct 8, 2026Retension Pharmaceuticals, Inc.Stock Option (right to buy)BERENDT MICHAEL JStock award
Oct 8, 2026Retension Pharmaceuticals, Inc.Stock Option (right to buy)Olds DonaldStock award
Oct 8, 2026Retension Pharmaceuticals, Inc.Stock Option (right to buy)BERGER FRANKLIN MStock award

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Share price & reported acquisitions

Daily closing prices from a separate source. The date window above also filters prices; reporting-owner and transaction-type selections filter the markers.

Price history is not available

Market-price history is not connected yet.

RTSN · Currency not specified. A marker uses that day's closing price, not the reported transaction price. No price is substituted for a missing trading day.

Reported acquisitions

Filing-date filters apply to the list and timeline. The summary above uses transaction dates.

Reset
Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade:
Keller Eric L.CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER · Director
Stock awardStock Option (right to buy)Derivative security · Code A255,1740Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Keller Eric L.CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER · Director
ConversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code C31,368Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Keller Eric L.CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER · Director
ConversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code C9,662Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Keller Eric L.CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER · Director
PurchaseCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code P20,80012Value: 249,600Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Sweetnam PaulCHIEF SCIENTIFIC OFFICER
ConversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code C2,640Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Sweetnam PaulCHIEF SCIENTIFIC OFFICER
ConversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code C4,026Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Olds DonaldDirector
ConversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code C5,637Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardStock Option (right to buy)Derivative security · Code A5,6360Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Bisson SabineCHIEF OPERATING OFFICER
ConversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code C2,504Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Bisson SabineCHIEF OPERATING OFFICER
ConversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code C1,611Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: PurchaseCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code P10,00012Value: 120,000Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: ConversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code C12,517Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: ConversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code C2,640Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: ConversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code C4,026Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardStock Option (right to buy)Derivative security · Code A5,6360Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Olds DonaldDirector
Stock awardStock Option (right to buy)Derivative security · Code A5,6360Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardStock Option (right to buy)Derivative security · Code A5,6360Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗

Reporting owners are associated with a filing. Jointly reported amounts are not allocated to individual owners. Historical coverage is still being built. Read the methodology →