Company profile
GENERAC HOLDINGS INC. insider acquisitions
Company CIK 0001474735 · Reported insider acquisitions and filing context.
These are company listings. A transaction is linked to a particular security only when the filing provides enough information.
Company activity summary
By transaction date, as of October 23, 2026.
| Type / code | Reported security | Transactions | Known purchase value | Missing amounts |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Exercise / conversionCode M | Common StockNon-derivative · Currency not specified | 3 | Not applicable | 0 |
Known purchase value sums available amounts for non-derivative purchases only. Missing amounts are excluded. “Currency not specified” does not establish that the amounts share a currency. These summaries use all matching loaded records, while the timeline below covers only the current page.
Transaction timeline
Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.
7 dated transactions · 6 of 6 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.
View timeline as a table
| Transaction date | Company / security | Reporting owners | Acquisition type |
|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 6, 2026 | GENERAC HOLDINGS INC.Common Stock | Taffe Norman P | Exercise / conversion |
| Oct 5, 2026 | GENERAC HOLDINGS INC.Common Stock | Taffe Norman P | Exercise / conversion |
| Oct 2, 2026 | GENERAC HOLDINGS INC.Common Stock | Raabe Kyle Andrew | Exercise / conversion |
| Nov 3, 2025 | GENERAC HOLDINGS INC.Common Stock | Jenkins William D Jr | Stock award |
| Nov 3, 2025 | GENERAC HOLDINGS INC.Common Stock | LAMPEREUR ANDREW | Stock award |
| Nov 3, 2025 | GENERAC HOLDINGS INC.Common Stock | Morgan Bennett J | Stock award |
| Nov 3, 2025 | GENERAC HOLDINGS INC.Common Stock | Zarcone Dominick P | Stock award |
Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.
Share price & reported acquisitions
Daily closing prices from a separate source. The date window above also filters prices; reporting-owner and transaction-type selections filter the markers.
Price history is not available
Market-price history is not connected yet.
GNRC · Currency not specified. A marker uses that day's closing price, not the reported transaction price. No price is substituted for a missing trading day.
Reported acquisitions
Filing-date filters apply to the list and timeline. The summary above uses transaction dates.
| Filed / transacted | Reporting owners | Type / security | Quantity | Price / reference value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Trade: | Taffe Norman PPresident Generac Home | Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 150 | 119.54Value: 17,931Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Taffe Norman PPresident Generac Home | Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 100 | 119.54Value: 11,954Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Raabe Kyle AndrewPresident, Home Power Gen. | Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 213 | 102.415Value: 21,814.395Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Jenkins William D JrDirector | Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A | 134 | 168.75Value: 22,612.5Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | LAMPEREUR ANDREWDirector | Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A | 171 | 168.75Value: 28,856.25Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Morgan Bennett JDirector | Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A | 178 | 168.75Value: 30,037.5Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Zarcone Dominick PDirector | Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A | 134 | 168.75Value: 22,612.5Currency not specified | View ↗ |
7 transactions on this page. Filing date, newest first.
Reporting owners are associated with a filing. Jointly reported amounts are not allocated to individual owners. Historical coverage is still being built. Read the methodology →