Company profile
ABBOTT LABORATORIES insider acquisitions
Company CIK 0000001800 · Reported insider acquisitions and filing context.
These are company listings. A transaction is linked to a particular security only when the filing provides enough information.
Company activity summary
By transaction date, as of October 23, 2026.
| Type / code | Reported security | Transactions | Known purchase value | Missing amounts |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stock awardCode A | Stock Equivalent UnitsDerivative · Currency not specified | 5 | Not applicable | 0 |
Known purchase value sums available amounts for non-derivative purchases only. Missing amounts are excluded. “Currency not specified” does not establish that the amounts share a currency. These summaries use all matching loaded records, while the timeline below covers only the current page.
Transaction timeline
Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.
5 dated transactions · 5 of 5 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.
View timeline as a table
| Transaction date | Company / security | Reporting owners | Acquisition type |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 30, 2026 | ABBOTT LABORATORIESStock Equivalent Units | Stratton John G | Stock award |
| Sep 30, 2026 | ABBOTT LABORATORIESStock Equivalent Units | Gonzalez Patricia Paola | Stock award |
| Sep 30, 2026 | ABBOTT LABORATORIESStock Equivalent Units | Conroy Kevin T | Stock award |
| Sep 30, 2026 | ABBOTT LABORATORIESStock Equivalent Units | Ahuja Nita | Stock award |
| Sep 30, 2026 | ABBOTT LABORATORIESStock Equivalent Units | Roman Michael F | Stock award |
Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.
Share price & reported acquisitions
Daily closing prices from a separate source. The date window above also filters prices; reporting-owner and transaction-type selections filter the markers.
Price history is not available
Market-price history is not connected yet.
ABT · Currency not specified. A marker uses that day's closing price, not the reported transaction price. No price is substituted for a missing trading day.
Reported acquisitions
Filing-date filters apply to the list and timeline. The summary above uses transaction dates.
| Filed / transacted | Reporting owners | Type / security | Quantity | Price / reference value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Trade: | Stratton John GDirector | Stock awardStock Equivalent UnitsDerivative security · Code A | 397 | 98.83Value: 39,235.51Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Gonzalez Patricia PaolaDirector | Stock awardStock Equivalent UnitsDerivative security · Code A | 333 | 98.83Value: 32,910.39Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Conroy Kevin TDirector | Stock awardStock Equivalent UnitsDerivative security · Code A | 318 | 98.83Value: 31,427.94Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Ahuja NitaDirector | Stock awardStock Equivalent UnitsDerivative security · Code A | 318 | 98.83Value: 31,427.94Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Roman Michael FDirector | Stock awardStock Equivalent UnitsDerivative security · Code A | 381 | 98.83Value: 37,654.23Currency not specified | View ↗ |
5 transactions on this page. Filing date, newest first.
Reporting owners are associated with a filing. Jointly reported amounts are not allocated to individual owners. Historical coverage is still being built. Read the methodology →