Company profile
BENTLEY SYSTEMS INC insider acquisitions
Company CIK 0001031308 · Reported insider acquisitions and filing context.
These are company listings. A transaction is linked to a particular security only when the filing provides enough information.
Company activity summary
By transaction date, as of October 24, 2026.
| Type / code | Reported security | Transactions | Known purchase value | Missing amounts |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stock awardCode A | Class B Common StockNon-derivative · Currency not specified | 12 | Not applicable | 0 |
Known purchase value sums available amounts for non-derivative purchases only. Missing amounts are excluded. “Currency not specified” does not establish that the amounts share a currency. These summaries use all matching loaded records, while the timeline below covers only the current page.
Transaction timeline
Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.
25 dated transactions · 8 of 13 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.
View timeline as a table
| Transaction date | Company / security | Reporting owners | Acquisition type |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 29, 2026 | BENTLEY SYSTEMS INCClass B Common Stock | Andre Werner | Stock award |
| Sep 29, 2026 | BENTLEY SYSTEMS INCClass B Common Stock | Trimback Thomas F | Stock award |
| Sep 29, 2026 | BENTLEY SYSTEMS INCClass B Common Stock | Bentley Raymond B. | Stock award |
| Sep 29, 2026 | BENTLEY SYSTEMS INCClass B Common Stock | Rahden Andrew | Stock award |
| Sep 29, 2026 | BENTLEY SYSTEMS INCClass B Common Stock | Cumins Nicholas | Stock award |
| Sep 29, 2026 | BENTLEY SYSTEMS INCClass B Common Stock | Moutte Julien | Stock award |
| Sep 29, 2026 | BENTLEY SYSTEMS INCClass B Common Stock | Lee James K | Stock award |
| Sep 29, 2026 | BENTLEY SYSTEMS INCClass B Common Stock | Griswold Kirk B. | Stock award |
| Sep 29, 2026 | BENTLEY SYSTEMS INCClass B Common Stock | Shaman David R. | Stock award |
| Sep 29, 2026 | BENTLEY SYSTEMS INCClass B Common Stock | Bentley Keith A. | Stock award |
| Sep 29, 2026 | BENTLEY SYSTEMS INCClass B Common Stock | BENTLEY GREGORY S | Stock award |
| Sep 29, 2026 | BENTLEY SYSTEMS INCClass B Common Stock | Bentley Barry J. | Stock award |
| Dec 11, 2025 | BENTLEY SYSTEMS INCClass B Common Stock | Andre Werner | Stock award |
| Dec 11, 2025 | BENTLEY SYSTEMS INCClass B Common Stock | Trimback Thomas F | Stock award |
| Dec 11, 2025 | BENTLEY SYSTEMS INCClass B Common Stock | Bentley Raymond B. | Stock award |
| Dec 11, 2025 | BENTLEY SYSTEMS INCClass B Common Stock | Bentley Keith A. | Stock award |
| Dec 11, 2025 | BENTLEY SYSTEMS INCClass B Common Stock | Cumins Nicholas | Stock award |
| Dec 11, 2025 | BENTLEY SYSTEMS INCClass B Common Stock | Griswold Kirk B. | Stock award |
| Dec 11, 2025 | BENTLEY SYSTEMS INCClass B Common Stock | Moutte Julien | Stock award |
| Dec 11, 2025 | BENTLEY SYSTEMS INCClass B Common Stock | Bentley Barry J. | Stock award |
| Dec 11, 2025 | BENTLEY SYSTEMS INCClass B Common Stock | Lee James K | Stock award |
| Dec 11, 2025 | BENTLEY SYSTEMS INCClass B Common Stock | BENTLEY GREGORY S | Stock award |
| Dec 11, 2025 | BENTLEY SYSTEMS INCClass B Common Stock | Shaman David R. | Stock award |
| Dec 11, 2025 | BENTLEY SYSTEMS INCClass B Common Stock | Ballard Brock | Stock award |
| Oct 22, 2025 | BENTLEY SYSTEMS INCClass B Common Stock | BENTLEY GREGORY S | Stock award |
Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.
Share price & reported acquisitions
Daily closing prices from a separate source. The date window above also filters prices; reporting-owner and transaction-type selections filter the markers.
Price history is not available
Market-price history is not connected yet.
BSY · Currency not specified. A marker uses that day's closing price, not the reported transaction price. No price is substituted for a missing trading day.
Reported acquisitions
Filing-date filters apply to the list and timeline. The summary above uses transaction dates.
| Filed / transacted | Reporting owners | Type / security | Quantity | Price / reference value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Trade: | Andre WernerChief Financial Officer | Stock awardClass B Common StockNon-derivative security · Code A | 199 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Trimback Thomas FChief Accounting Officer | Stock awardClass B Common StockNon-derivative security · Code A | 23 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Bentley Raymond B.Director · 10% owner | Stock awardClass B Common StockNon-derivative security · Code A | 2,044 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Rahden AndrewChief Revenue Officer | Stock awardClass B Common StockNon-derivative security · Code A | 174 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Cumins NicholasChief Executive Officer · Director | Stock awardClass B Common StockNon-derivative security · Code A | 737 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Moutte JulienChief Technology Officer | Stock awardClass B Common StockNon-derivative security · Code A | 106 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Lee James KChief Operating Officer | Stock awardClass B Common StockNon-derivative security · Code A | 402 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Griswold Kirk B.Director | Stock awardClass B Common StockNon-derivative security · Code A | 85 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Shaman David R.Chief Legal Officer | Stock awardClass B Common StockNon-derivative security · Code A | 469 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Bentley Keith A.Director · 10% owner | Stock awardClass B Common StockNon-derivative security · Code A | 1,033 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | BENTLEY GREGORY SExecutive Chair & President · Director · 10% owner | Stock awardClass B Common StockNon-derivative security · Code A | 3,691 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Bentley Barry J.Director · 10% owner | Stock awardClass B Common StockNon-derivative security · Code A | 3 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Andre WernerChief Financial Officer | Stock awardClass B Common StockNon-derivative security · Code A | 157 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Trimback Thomas FChief Accounting Officer | Stock awardClass B Common StockNon-derivative security · Code A | 16 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Bentley Raymond B.Director · 10% owner | Stock awardClass B Common StockNon-derivative security · Code A | 1,730 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Bentley Keith A.Director · 10% owner | Stock awardClass B Common StockNon-derivative security · Code A | 1,284 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Cumins NicholasChief Executive Officer · Director | Stock awardClass B Common StockNon-derivative security · Code A | 485 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Griswold Kirk B.Director | Stock awardClass B Common StockNon-derivative security · Code A | 85 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Moutte JulienChief Technology Officer | Stock awardClass B Common StockNon-derivative security · Code A | 72 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Bentley Barry J.Director · 10% owner | Stock awardClass B Common StockNon-derivative security · Code A | 5 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Lee James KChief Operating Officer | Stock awardClass B Common StockNon-derivative security · Code A | 264 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | BENTLEY GREGORY SExecutive Chair & President · Director · 10% owner | Stock awardClass B Common StockNon-derivative security · Code A | 3,958 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Shaman David R.Chief Legal Officer | Stock awardClass B Common StockNon-derivative security · Code A | 460 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Ballard BrockChief Revenue Officer | Stock awardClass B Common StockNon-derivative security · Code A | 78 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | BENTLEY GREGORY SExecutive Chair & President · Director · 10% owner | Stock awardClass B Common StockNon-derivative security · Code A | 30,135 | 52.01Value: 1,567,321.35Currency not specified | View ↗ |
25 transactions on this page. Filing date, newest first.
Reporting owners are associated with a filing. Jointly reported amounts are not allocated to individual owners. Historical coverage is still being built. Read the methodology →