Company profile

HUNTINGTON INGALLS INDUSTRIES, INC. insider acquisitions

Company CIK 0001501585 · Reported insider acquisitions and filing context.

Company filings at SEC ↗
HII · NYSE

These are company listings. A transaction is linked to a particular security only when the filing provides enough information.

Company activity summary

By transaction date, as of October 22, 2026.

7 days30 days90 daysOverlapping periods · securities and currencies kept separate
30-day company acquisitions grouped by security, category, original code, and currency.
Type / codeReported securityTransactionsKnown purchase valueMissing amounts
Stock awardCode ACommon StockNon-derivative · Currency not specified2Not applicable0
Stock awardCode ACommon Stock (SUA)Non-derivative · Currency not specified9Not applicable0

Known purchase value sums available amounts for non-derivative purchases only. Missing amounts are excluded. “Currency not specified” does not establish that the amounts share a currency. These summaries use all matching loaded records, while the timeline below covers only the current page.

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.Faller Craig S.Faller Craig S.O'Sullivan Stephanie L.O'Sullivan Stephanie L.Collins Augustus LCollins Augustus LMcKibben Tracy BMcKibben Tracy BDONALD KIRKLAND HDONALD KIRKLAND HJimenez Frank RJimenez Frank RHarker Victoria DHarker Victoria DStanage Nick LStanage Nick LFaller Craig S. · October 1, 2026 · Stock award · Common Stock (SUA)O'Sullivan Stephanie L. · October 1, 2026 · Stock award · Common Stock (SUA)Collins Augustus L · October 1, 2026 · Stock award · Common Stock (SUA)McKibben Tracy B · October 1, 2026 · Stock award · Common Stock (SUA)DONALD KIRKLAND H · October 1, 2026 · Stock award · Common Stock (SUA)Jimenez Frank R · October 1, 2026 · Stock award · Common Stock (SUA)Harker Victoria D · October 1, 2026 · Stock award · Common StockStanage Nick L · October 1, 2026 · Stock award · Common StockFaller Craig S. · December 12, 2025 · Stock award · Common Stock (SUA)O'Sullivan Stephanie L. · December 12, 2025 · Stock award · Common Stock (SUA)Collins Augustus L · December 12, 2025 · Stock award · Common Stock (SUA)McKibben Tracy B · December 12, 2025 · Stock award · Common Stock (SUA)DONALD KIRKLAND H · December 12, 2025 · Stock award · Common Stock (SUA)Jimenez Frank R · December 12, 2025 · Stock award · Common Stock (SUA)Harker Victoria D · December 12, 2025 · Stock award · Common Stock (SUA)Stanage Nick L · December 12, 2025 · Stock award · Common Stock (SUA)Dec 12, 2025Oct 1, 2026
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

33 dated transactions · 8 of 21 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Oct 1, 2026HUNTINGTON INGALLS INDUSTRIES, INC.Common Stock (SUA)Faller Craig S.Stock award
Oct 1, 2026HUNTINGTON INGALLS INDUSTRIES, INC.Common Stock (SUA)O'Sullivan Stephanie L.Stock award
Oct 1, 2026HUNTINGTON INGALLS INDUSTRIES, INC.Common Stock (SUA)Collins Augustus LStock award
Oct 1, 2026HUNTINGTON INGALLS INDUSTRIES, INC.Common Stock (SUA)McKibben Tracy BStock award
Oct 1, 2026HUNTINGTON INGALLS INDUSTRIES, INC.Common Stock (SUA)DONALD KIRKLAND HStock award
Oct 1, 2026HUNTINGTON INGALLS INDUSTRIES, INC.Common Stock (SUA)Jimenez Frank RStock award
Oct 1, 2026HUNTINGTON INGALLS INDUSTRIES, INC.Common StockHarker Victoria DStock award
Oct 1, 2026HUNTINGTON INGALLS INDUSTRIES, INC.Common StockStanage Nick LStock award
Oct 1, 2026HUNTINGTON INGALLS INDUSTRIES, INC.Common Stock (SUA)DENAULT LEO PStock award
Oct 1, 2026HUNTINGTON INGALLS INDUSTRIES, INC.Common Stock (SUA)SCHIEVELBEIN THOMAS CStock award
Sep 30, 2026HUNTINGTON INGALLS INDUSTRIES, INC.Common Stock (SUA)DENAULT LEO PStock award
Dec 31, 2025HUNTINGTON INGALLS INDUSTRIES, INC.Common Stock (SUA)DENAULT LEO PStock award
Dec 12, 2025HUNTINGTON INGALLS INDUSTRIES, INC.Restricted Stock RightsBlanchette Brian D.Stock award
Dec 12, 2025HUNTINGTON INGALLS INDUSTRIES, INC.Common Stock (SUA)Faller Craig S.Stock award
Dec 12, 2025HUNTINGTON INGALLS INDUSTRIES, INC.Restricted Stock RightsChewning Eric D.Stock award
Dec 12, 2025HUNTINGTON INGALLS INDUSTRIES, INC.Restricted Stock RightsHughes Edmond E. Jr.Stock award
Dec 12, 2025HUNTINGTON INGALLS INDUSTRIES, INC.Restricted Stock RightsWilkinson Kara R.Stock award
Dec 12, 2025HUNTINGTON INGALLS INDUSTRIES, INC.Restricted Stock RightsStiehle Thomas E.Stock award
Dec 12, 2025HUNTINGTON INGALLS INDUSTRIES, INC.Common Stock (SUA)O'Sullivan Stephanie L.Stock award
Dec 12, 2025HUNTINGTON INGALLS INDUSTRIES, INC.Restricted Stock RightsBoudreaux Chad N.Stock award
Dec 12, 2025HUNTINGTON INGALLS INDUSTRIES, INC.Restricted Stock RightsGreen Edgar A IIIStock award
Dec 12, 2025HUNTINGTON INGALLS INDUSTRIES, INC.Common Stock (SUA)Collins Augustus LStock award
Dec 12, 2025HUNTINGTON INGALLS INDUSTRIES, INC.Restricted Stock RightsSchuck Nicolas GStock award
Dec 12, 2025HUNTINGTON INGALLS INDUSTRIES, INC.Common Stock (SUA)McKibben Tracy BStock award
Dec 12, 2025HUNTINGTON INGALLS INDUSTRIES, INC.Common Stock (SUA)DONALD KIRKLAND HStock award
Dec 12, 2025HUNTINGTON INGALLS INDUSTRIES, INC.Restricted Stock RightsKastner Christopher DStock award
Dec 12, 2025HUNTINGTON INGALLS INDUSTRIES, INC.Common Stock (SUA)Jimenez Frank RStock award
Dec 12, 2025HUNTINGTON INGALLS INDUSTRIES, INC.Common Stock (SUA)Harker Victoria DStock award
Dec 12, 2025HUNTINGTON INGALLS INDUSTRIES, INC.Common Stock (SUA)Stanage Nick LStock award
Dec 12, 2025HUNTINGTON INGALLS INDUSTRIES, INC.Common Stock (SUA)DENAULT LEO PStock award
Dec 12, 2025HUNTINGTON INGALLS INDUSTRIES, INC.Common Stock (SUA)WELCH JOHN KStock award
Dec 12, 2025HUNTINGTON INGALLS INDUSTRIES, INC.Common Stock (SUA)SCHIEVELBEIN THOMAS CStock award
Dec 12, 2025HUNTINGTON INGALLS INDUSTRIES, INC.Common Stock (SUA)KELLY ANASTASI DStock award

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Share price & reported acquisitions

Daily closing prices from a separate source. The date window above also filters prices; reporting-owner and transaction-type selections filter the markers.

Price history is not available

Market-price history is not connected yet.

HII · Currency not specified. A marker uses that day's closing price, not the reported transaction price. No price is substituted for a missing trading day.

Reported acquisitions

Filing-date filters apply to the list and timeline. The summary above uses transaction dates.

Reset
Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade: Stock awardCommon Stock (SUA)Non-derivative security · Code A177274.33Value: 48,556.41Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardCommon Stock (SUA)Non-derivative security · Code A177274.33Value: 48,556.41Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardCommon Stock (SUA)Non-derivative security · Code A177274.33Value: 48,556.41Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardCommon Stock (SUA)Non-derivative security · Code A177274.33Value: 48,556.41Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardCommon Stock (SUA)Non-derivative security · Code A177274.33Value: 48,556.41Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardCommon Stock (SUA)Non-derivative security · Code A177274.33Value: 48,556.41Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A177274.33Value: 48,556.41Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A177274.33Value: 48,556.41Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardCommon Stock (SUA)Non-derivative security · Code A177274.33Value: 48,556.41Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardCommon Stock (SUA)Non-derivative security · Code A177274.33Value: 48,556.41Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardCommon Stock (SUA)Non-derivative security · Code A152267.07Value: 40,594.64Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardCommon Stock (SUA)Non-derivative security · Code A112340.07Value: 38,087.84Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Blanchette Brian D.Ex VP and President, Ingalls
Stock awardRestricted Stock RightsDerivative security · Code A12.2580Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardCommon Stock (SUA)Non-derivative security · Code A6.7130Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Chewning Eric D.EVP, Maritime Sys & Corp STR
Stock awardRestricted Stock RightsDerivative security · Code A10.2130Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Hughes Edmond E. Jr.Ex VP & Chief HR Officer
Stock awardRestricted Stock RightsDerivative security · Code A10.2130Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Wilkinson Kara R.Ex. VP and President, NNS
Stock awardRestricted Stock RightsDerivative security · Code A14.9370Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Stiehle Thomas E.Ex. VP and CFO
Stock awardRestricted Stock RightsDerivative security · Code A18.2840Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardCommon Stock (SUA)Non-derivative security · Code A15.7430Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Boudreaux Chad N.Ex VP & Chief Legal Officer
Stock awardRestricted Stock RightsDerivative security · Code A16.0840Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Green Edgar A IIIEx VP, Pres. HII Mission Tech
Stock awardRestricted Stock RightsDerivative security · Code A14.9370Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardCommon Stock (SUA)Non-derivative security · Code A44.3240Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Schuck Nicolas GCorp VP, Controller & CAO
Stock awardRestricted Stock RightsDerivative security · Code A4.7220Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardCommon Stock (SUA)Non-derivative security · Code A22.2990Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardCommon Stock (SUA)Non-derivative security · Code A27.4510Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Kastner Christopher DDirector, President & CEO · Director
Stock awardRestricted Stock RightsDerivative security · Code A84.60Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardCommon Stock (SUA)Non-derivative security · Code A12.6170Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardCommon Stock (SUA)Non-derivative security · Code A32.580Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardCommon Stock (SUA)Non-derivative security · Code A1.0750Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardCommon Stock (SUA)Non-derivative security · Code A16.4390Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
WELCH JOHN KDirector
Stock awardCommon Stock (SUA)Non-derivative security · Code A31.4960Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardCommon Stock (SUA)Non-derivative security · Code A95.5310Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardCommon Stock (SUA)Non-derivative security · Code A74.6020Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗

Reporting owners are associated with a filing. Jointly reported amounts are not allocated to individual owners. Historical coverage is still being built. Read the methodology →