Reporting owner

DONEGAL MUTUAL INSURANCE CO

Reporting owner CIK 0000935596 · 10% owner

View SEC filings ↗

These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.

Reset

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.DONEGAL MUTUAL INSURANCE CODONEGAL MUTUAL INSURANCE CODONEGAL MUTUAL INSURANCE CO · December 10, 2025 · Purchase · Class A Common StockDONEGAL MUTUAL INSURANCE CO · December 9, 2025 · Purchase · Class A Common StockDONEGAL MUTUAL INSURANCE CO · December 8, 2025 · Purchase · Class A Common StockDONEGAL MUTUAL INSURANCE CO · December 2, 2025 · Purchase · Class A Common StockDONEGAL MUTUAL INSURANCE CO · December 1, 2025 · Purchase · Class A Common StockDONEGAL MUTUAL INSURANCE CO · November 26, 2025 · Purchase · Class A Common StockDONEGAL MUTUAL INSURANCE CO · November 25, 2025 · Purchase · Class A Common StockDONEGAL MUTUAL INSURANCE CO · November 24, 2025 · Purchase · Class A Common StockDONEGAL MUTUAL INSURANCE CO · November 21, 2025 · Purchase · Class B Common StockDONEGAL MUTUAL INSURANCE CO · November 21, 2025 · Purchase · Class A Common StockDONEGAL MUTUAL INSURANCE CO · November 20, 2025 · Purchase · Class A Common StockDONEGAL MUTUAL INSURANCE CO · November 19, 2025 · Purchase · Class A Common StockDONEGAL MUTUAL INSURANCE CO · November 18, 2025 · Purchase · Class A Common StockDONEGAL MUTUAL INSURANCE CO · November 17, 2025 · Purchase · Class A Common StockDONEGAL MUTUAL INSURANCE CO · November 14, 2025 · Purchase · Class A Common StockDONEGAL MUTUAL INSURANCE CO · November 13, 2025 · Purchase · Class A Common StockDONEGAL MUTUAL INSURANCE CO · November 13, 2025 · Purchase · Class A Common StockDONEGAL MUTUAL INSURANCE CO · November 12, 2025 · Purchase · Class A Common StockDONEGAL MUTUAL INSURANCE CO · November 11, 2025 · Purchase · Class A Common StockDONEGAL MUTUAL INSURANCE CO · November 10, 2025 · Purchase · Class A Common StockDONEGAL MUTUAL INSURANCE CO · November 7, 2025 · Purchase · Class A Common StockDONEGAL MUTUAL INSURANCE CO · November 6, 2025 · Purchase · Class A Common StockDONEGAL MUTUAL INSURANCE CO · November 5, 2025 · Purchase · Class A Common StockDONEGAL MUTUAL INSURANCE CO · November 4, 2025 · Purchase · Class A Common StockNov 4, 2025Dec 10, 2025
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

24 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Dec 10, 2025DONEGAL GROUP INCClass A Common StockDONEGAL MUTUAL INSURANCE COPurchase
Dec 9, 2025DONEGAL GROUP INCClass A Common StockDONEGAL MUTUAL INSURANCE COPurchase
Dec 8, 2025DONEGAL GROUP INCClass A Common StockDONEGAL MUTUAL INSURANCE COPurchase
Dec 2, 2025DONEGAL GROUP INCClass A Common StockDONEGAL MUTUAL INSURANCE COPurchase
Dec 1, 2025DONEGAL GROUP INCClass A Common StockDONEGAL MUTUAL INSURANCE COPurchase
Nov 26, 2025DONEGAL GROUP INCClass A Common StockDONEGAL MUTUAL INSURANCE COPurchase
Nov 25, 2025DONEGAL GROUP INCClass A Common StockDONEGAL MUTUAL INSURANCE COPurchase
Nov 24, 2025DONEGAL GROUP INCClass A Common StockDONEGAL MUTUAL INSURANCE COPurchase
Nov 21, 2025DONEGAL GROUP INCClass B Common StockDONEGAL MUTUAL INSURANCE COPurchase
Nov 21, 2025DONEGAL GROUP INCClass A Common StockDONEGAL MUTUAL INSURANCE COPurchase
Nov 20, 2025DONEGAL GROUP INCClass A Common StockDONEGAL MUTUAL INSURANCE COPurchase
Nov 19, 2025DONEGAL GROUP INCClass A Common StockDONEGAL MUTUAL INSURANCE COPurchase
Nov 18, 2025DONEGAL GROUP INCClass A Common StockDONEGAL MUTUAL INSURANCE COPurchase
Nov 17, 2025DONEGAL GROUP INCClass A Common StockDONEGAL MUTUAL INSURANCE COPurchase
Nov 14, 2025DONEGAL GROUP INCClass A Common StockDONEGAL MUTUAL INSURANCE COPurchase
Nov 13, 2025DONEGAL GROUP INCClass A Common StockDONEGAL MUTUAL INSURANCE COPurchase
Nov 13, 2025DONEGAL GROUP INCClass A Common StockDONEGAL MUTUAL INSURANCE COPurchase
Nov 12, 2025DONEGAL GROUP INCClass A Common StockDONEGAL MUTUAL INSURANCE COPurchase
Nov 11, 2025DONEGAL GROUP INCClass A Common StockDONEGAL MUTUAL INSURANCE COPurchase
Nov 10, 2025DONEGAL GROUP INCClass A Common StockDONEGAL MUTUAL INSURANCE COPurchase
Nov 7, 2025DONEGAL GROUP INCClass A Common StockDONEGAL MUTUAL INSURANCE COPurchase
Nov 6, 2025DONEGAL GROUP INCClass A Common StockDONEGAL MUTUAL INSURANCE COPurchase
Nov 5, 2025DONEGAL GROUP INCClass A Common StockDONEGAL MUTUAL INSURANCE COPurchase
Nov 4, 2025DONEGAL GROUP INCClass A Common StockDONEGAL MUTUAL INSURANCE COPurchase

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Transactions in associated filings

Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedCompanyReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade: DONEGAL GROUP INCDGICA · DGICB · company listingsPurchaseClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code P22,81920.0479Value: 457,473.0301Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: DONEGAL GROUP INCDGICA · DGICB · company listingsPurchaseClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code P28,00019.8114Value: 554,719.2Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: DONEGAL GROUP INCDGICA · DGICB · company listingsPurchaseClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code P27,52419.5336Value: 537,642.8064Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: DONEGAL GROUP INCDGICA · DGICB · company listingsPurchaseClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code P15,00019.9456Value: 299,184Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: DONEGAL GROUP INCDGICA · DGICB · company listingsPurchaseClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code P15,00020.205Value: 303,075Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: DONEGAL GROUP INCDGICA · DGICB · company listingsPurchaseClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code P5,00020.2539Value: 101,269.5Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: DONEGAL GROUP INCDGICA · DGICB · company listingsPurchaseClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code P8,00020.1771Value: 161,416.8Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: DONEGAL GROUP INCDGICA · DGICB · company listingsPurchaseClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code P8,00019.7662Value: 158,129.6Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: DONEGAL GROUP INCDGICA · DGICB · company listingsPurchaseClass B Common StockNon-derivative security · Code P43,40417.5Value: 759,570Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: DONEGAL GROUP INCDGICA · DGICB · company listingsPurchaseClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code P8,00019.7972Value: 158,377.6Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: DONEGAL GROUP INCDGICA · DGICB · company listingsPurchaseClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code P8,00019.4872Value: 155,897.6Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: DONEGAL GROUP INCDGICA · DGICB · company listingsPurchaseClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code P7,58719.6184Value: 148,844.8008Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: DONEGAL GROUP INCDGICA · DGICB · company listingsPurchaseClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code P7,10419.8413Value: 140,952.5952Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: DONEGAL GROUP INCDGICA · DGICB · company listingsPurchaseClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code P8,00019.9077Value: 159,261.6Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: DONEGAL GROUP INCDGICA · DGICB · company listingsPurchaseClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code P8,00019.9196Value: 159,356.8Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: DONEGAL GROUP INCDGICA · DGICB · company listingsPurchaseClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code P8,00019.7418Value: 157,934.4Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: DONEGAL GROUP INCDGICA · DGICB · company listingsPurchaseClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code P21,00019.446Value: 408,366Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: DONEGAL GROUP INCDGICA · DGICB · company listingsPurchaseClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code P6,79419.739Value: 134,106.766Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: DONEGAL GROUP INCDGICA · DGICB · company listingsPurchaseClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code P7,29719.6602Value: 143,460.4794Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: DONEGAL GROUP INCDGICA · DGICB · company listingsPurchaseClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code P8,00019.3634Value: 154,907.2Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: DONEGAL GROUP INCDGICA · DGICB · company listingsPurchaseClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code P8,00019.2063Value: 153,650.4Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: DONEGAL GROUP INCDGICA · DGICB · company listingsPurchaseClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code P8,00019.1292Value: 153,033.6Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: DONEGAL GROUP INCDGICA · DGICB · company listingsPurchaseClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code P8,00019.1059Value: 152,847.2Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: DONEGAL GROUP INCDGICA · DGICB · company listingsPurchaseClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code P8,00018.713Value: 149,704Currency not specifiedView ↗