Reporting owner
JOHNSON CHARLES B
Reporting owner CIK 0000936567 · 10% owner
These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.
Transaction timeline
Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.
2 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.
View timeline as a table
| Transaction date | Company / security | Reporting owners | Acquisition type |
|---|---|---|---|
| Nov 20, 2025 | FRANKLIN TEMPLETON INCCommon Stock, par value $.10 | JOHNSON CHARLES B | Purchase |
| Nov 18, 2025 | FRANKLIN TEMPLETON INCCommon Stock, par value $.10 | JOHNSON CHARLES B | Purchase |
Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.
Transactions in associated filings
| Filed / transacted | Company | Reporting owners | Type / security | Quantity | Price / reference value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Trade: | FRANKLIN TEMPLETON INCBEN · company listings | JOHNSON CHARLES B10% owner | PurchaseCommon Stock, par value $.10Non-derivative security · Code P | 50,000 | 21.2Value: 1,060,000Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | FRANKLIN TEMPLETON INCBEN · company listings | JOHNSON CHARLES B10% owner | PurchaseCommon Stock, par value $.10Non-derivative security · Code P | 50,000 | 21.4895 *Value: 1,074,475Currency not specified | View ↗ |
2 transactions on this page. Filing date, newest first.