Reporting owner
FRANKLIN MARTIN E
Reporting owner CIK 0000940603 · Director · 10% owner
These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.
Transaction timeline
Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.
9 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.
View timeline as a table
| Transaction date | Company / security | Reporting owners | Acquisition type |
|---|---|---|---|
| Jan 2, 2026 | APi Group CorpCommon Stock | FRANKLIN MARTIN E | Other acquisition |
| Jan 2, 2026 | APi Group CorpCommon Stock | FRANKLIN MARTIN E | Other acquisition |
| Dec 31, 2025 | APi Group CorpCommon Stock | FRANKLIN MARTIN E | Stock award |
| Jan 2, 2026 | TIC Solutions, Inc.Common Stock | FRANKLIN MARTIN E | Other acquisition |
| Jan 2, 2026 | TIC Solutions, Inc.Common Stock | FRANKLIN MARTIN E | Other acquisition |
| Jan 2, 2026 | TIC Solutions, Inc.Common Stock | FRANKLIN MARTIN E | Other acquisition |
| Dec 31, 2025 | TIC Solutions, Inc.Common Stock | FRANKLIN MARTIN E | Stock award |
| Dec 10, 2025 | Element Solutions IncCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | FRANKLIN MARTIN E | Other acquisition |
| Dec 10, 2025 | Element Solutions IncCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | FRANKLIN MARTIN E | Exercise / conversion |
Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.
Transactions in associated filings
| Filed / transacted | Company | Reporting owners | Type / security | Quantity | Price / reference value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Trade: | APi Group CorpAPG · company listings | FRANKLIN MARTIN EDirector · 10% owner | Other acquisitionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code J | 2,168,331 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | APi Group CorpAPG · company listings | FRANKLIN MARTIN EDirector · 10% owner | Other acquisitionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code J | 5,771,316 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | APi Group CorpAPG · company listings | FRANKLIN MARTIN EDirector · 10% owner | Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A | 8,084,991 | 0 *Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | TIC Solutions, Inc.TIC · company listings | FRANKLIN MARTIN EDirector | Other acquisitionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code J | 4,851,977 | 0 *Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | TIC Solutions, Inc.TIC · company listings | FRANKLIN MARTIN EDirector | Other acquisitionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code J | 5,410,813 | 0 *Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | TIC Solutions, Inc.TIC · company listings | FRANKLIN MARTIN EDirector | Other acquisitionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code J | 1,952,745 | 0 *Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | TIC Solutions, Inc.TIC · company listings | FRANKLIN MARTIN EDirector | Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A | 668,347 | 0 *Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Element Solutions IncESI · company listings | FRANKLIN MARTIN EDirector | Other acquisitionCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per shareNon-derivative security · Code J | 225,000 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Element Solutions IncESI · company listings | FRANKLIN MARTIN EDirector | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per shareNon-derivative security · Code M | 225,000 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
9 transactions on this page. Filing date, newest first.