Reporting owner

ROTHBLATT MARTINE A

Reporting owner CIK 0001106578 · Chairperson & CEO · Director

View SEC filings ↗

These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.

Reset

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

14 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Oct 30, 2025UNITED THERAPEUTICS CorpCommon StockROTHBLATT MARTINE AExercise / conversion
Oct 29, 2025UNITED THERAPEUTICS CorpCommon StockROTHBLATT MARTINE AExercise / conversion
Oct 28, 2025UNITED THERAPEUTICS CorpCommon StockROTHBLATT MARTINE AExercise / conversion
Oct 27, 2025UNITED THERAPEUTICS CorpCommon StockROTHBLATT MARTINE AExercise / conversion
Oct 24, 2025UNITED THERAPEUTICS CorpCommon StockROTHBLATT MARTINE AExercise / conversion
Oct 23, 2025UNITED THERAPEUTICS CorpCommon StockROTHBLATT MARTINE AExercise / conversion
Oct 22, 2025UNITED THERAPEUTICS CorpCommon StockROTHBLATT MARTINE AExercise / conversion
Oct 21, 2025UNITED THERAPEUTICS CorpCommon StockROTHBLATT MARTINE AExercise / conversion
Oct 20, 2025UNITED THERAPEUTICS CorpCommon StockROTHBLATT MARTINE AExercise / conversion
Oct 17, 2025UNITED THERAPEUTICS CorpCommon StockROTHBLATT MARTINE AExercise / conversion
Oct 16, 2025UNITED THERAPEUTICS CorpCommon StockROTHBLATT MARTINE AExercise / conversion
Oct 15, 2025UNITED THERAPEUTICS CorpCommon StockROTHBLATT MARTINE AExercise / conversion
Oct 14, 2025UNITED THERAPEUTICS CorpCommon StockROTHBLATT MARTINE AExercise / conversion
Oct 13, 2025UNITED THERAPEUTICS CorpCommon StockROTHBLATT MARTINE AExercise / conversion

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Transactions in associated filings

Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedCompanyReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade: UNITED THERAPEUTICS CorpUTHR · company listings
ROTHBLATT MARTINE AChairperson & CEO · Director
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M4,000120.26Value: 481,040Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: UNITED THERAPEUTICS CorpUTHR · company listings
ROTHBLATT MARTINE AChairperson & CEO · Director
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M4,000120.26Value: 481,040Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: UNITED THERAPEUTICS CorpUTHR · company listings
ROTHBLATT MARTINE AChairperson & CEO · Director
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M4,000120.26Value: 481,040Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: UNITED THERAPEUTICS CorpUTHR · company listings
ROTHBLATT MARTINE AChairperson & CEO · Director
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M4,000120.26Value: 481,040Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: UNITED THERAPEUTICS CorpUTHR · company listings
ROTHBLATT MARTINE AChairperson & CEO · Director
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M4,000120.26Value: 481,040Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: UNITED THERAPEUTICS CorpUTHR · company listings
ROTHBLATT MARTINE AChairperson & CEO · Director
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M4,000120.26Value: 481,040Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: UNITED THERAPEUTICS CorpUTHR · company listings
ROTHBLATT MARTINE AChairperson & CEO · Director
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M4,000120.26Value: 481,040Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: UNITED THERAPEUTICS CorpUTHR · company listings
ROTHBLATT MARTINE AChairperson & CEO · Director
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M4,000120.26Value: 481,040Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: UNITED THERAPEUTICS CorpUTHR · company listings
ROTHBLATT MARTINE AChairperson & CEO · Director
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M4,000120.26Value: 481,040Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: UNITED THERAPEUTICS CorpUTHR · company listings
ROTHBLATT MARTINE AChairperson & CEO · Director
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M4,000120.26Value: 481,040Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: UNITED THERAPEUTICS CorpUTHR · company listings
ROTHBLATT MARTINE AChairperson & CEO · Director
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M4,000120.26Value: 481,040Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: UNITED THERAPEUTICS CorpUTHR · company listings
ROTHBLATT MARTINE AChairperson & CEO · Director
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M4,000120.26Value: 481,040Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: UNITED THERAPEUTICS CorpUTHR · company listings
ROTHBLATT MARTINE AChairperson & CEO · Director
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M4,000120.26Value: 481,040Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: UNITED THERAPEUTICS CorpUTHR · company listings
ROTHBLATT MARTINE AChairperson & CEO · Director
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M4,000120.26Value: 481,040Currency not specifiedView ↗