Reporting owner

SMITH BRADFORD L

Reporting owner CIK 0001193119 · Director

View SEC filings ↗

These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.

Reset

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

5 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Oct 1, 2026NETFLIX INCNon-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy)SMITH BRADFORD LStock award
Jan 2, 2026NETFLIX INCNon-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy)SMITH BRADFORD LStock award
Apr 23, 2025MICROSOFT CORPCommon StockSMITH BRADFORD LPurchase
Dec 1, 2025NETFLIX INCNon-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy)SMITH BRADFORD LStock award
Nov 3, 2025NETFLIX INCNon-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy)SMITH BRADFORD LStock award

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Transactions in associated filings

Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedCompanyReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade: NETFLIX INCNFLX · company listingsStock awardNon-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy)Derivative security · Code A9210Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: NETFLIX INCNFLX · company listingsStock awardNon-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy)Derivative security · Code A6870Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: MICROSOFT CORPMSFT · company listings
SMITH BRADFORD LVice Chair and President
PurchaseCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code P3,842377.465 *Value: 1,450,220.53Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: NETFLIX INCNFLX · company listingsStock awardNon-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy)Derivative security · Code A5810Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: NETFLIX INCNFLX · company listingsStock awardNon-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy)Derivative security · Code A560Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗