Reporting owner
RUBIN PAUL D
Reporting owner CIK 0001210905 · Chief Medical Officer
These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.
Transaction timeline
Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.
2 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.
View timeline as a table
| Transaction date | Company / security | Reporting owners | Acquisition type |
|---|---|---|---|
| Dec 9, 2025 | BioAge Labs, Inc.Common Stock | RUBIN PAUL D | Exercise / conversion |
| Dec 4, 2025 | BioAge Labs, Inc.Common Stock | RUBIN PAUL D | Exercise / conversion |
Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.
Transactions in associated filings
| Filed / transacted | Company | Reporting owners | Type / security | Quantity | Price / reference value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Trade: | BioAge Labs, Inc.BIOA · company listings | RUBIN PAUL DChief Medical Officer | Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 18,000 | 6.57Value: 118,260Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | BioAge Labs, Inc.BIOA · company listings | RUBIN PAUL DChief Medical Officer | Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 68,897 | 4.11Value: 283,166.67Currency not specified | View ↗ |
2 transactions on this page. Filing date, newest first.