Reporting owner

SORAN PHILIP

Reporting owner CIK 0001233126 · Director

View SEC filings ↗

These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.

Reset

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.SORAN PHILIPSORAN PHILIPSORAN PHILIP · September 30, 2026 · Stock award · Common StockSORAN PHILIP · December 31, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockSORAN PHILIP · December 12, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockSORAN PHILIP · November 18, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockNov 18, 2025Sep 30, 2026
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

4 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Sep 30, 2026PIPER SANDLER COMPANIESCommon StockSORAN PHILIPStock award
Dec 31, 2025PIPER SANDLER COMPANIESCommon StockSORAN PHILIPStock award
Dec 12, 2025PIPER SANDLER COMPANIESCommon StockSORAN PHILIPStock award
Nov 18, 2025SPS COMMERCE INCCommon StockSORAN PHILIPExercise / conversion

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Transactions in associated filings

Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedCompanyReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade: PIPER SANDLER COMPANIESPIPR · company listings
SORAN PHILIPDirector
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A3830Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: PIPER SANDLER COMPANIESPIPR · company listings
SORAN PHILIPDirector
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A750Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: PIPER SANDLER COMPANIESPIPR · company listings
SORAN PHILIPDirector
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A380Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: SPS COMMERCE INCSPSC · company listings
SORAN PHILIPDirector
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M5,73251.8Value: 296,917.6Currency not specifiedView ↗