Reporting owner

MARSHALL RUTH ANN

Reporting owner CIK 0001262116 · Director

View SEC filings ↗

These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.

Reset

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.MARSHALL RUTH ANNMARSHALL RUTH ANNMARSHALL RUTH ANN · October 15, 2026 · Stock award · Phantom StockMARSHALL RUTH ANN · December 1, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockMARSHALL RUTH ANN · October 15, 2025 · Stock award · Phantom StockOct 15, 2025Oct 15, 2026
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

3 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Oct 15, 2026REGIONS FINANCIAL CORPPhantom StockMARSHALL RUTH ANNStock award
Dec 1, 2025CONAGRA BRANDS INC.Common StockMARSHALL RUTH ANNStock award
Oct 15, 2025REGIONS FINANCIAL CORPPhantom StockMARSHALL RUTH ANNStock award

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Transactions in associated filings

Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedCompanyReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade: REGIONS FINANCIAL CORPRF · RF-PC · RF-PE · RF-PF · company listingsStock awardPhantom StockDerivative security · Code A1,785.060427.31Value: 48,749.999524Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: CONAGRA BRANDS INC.CAG · company listingsStock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A1,768.5317.67Value: 31,249.9251Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: REGIONS FINANCIAL CORPRF · RF-PC · RF-PE · RF-PF · company listingsStock awardPhantom StockDerivative security · Code A1,869.442224.74Value: 46,250.000028Currency not specifiedView ↗