Reporting owner

Greenstreet Yvonne

Reporting owner CIK 0001446125 · Chief Executive Officer · Director

View SEC filings ↗

These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.

Reset

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

7 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Nov 26, 2025ALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC.Common StockGreenstreet YvonneExercise / conversion
Nov 26, 2025ALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC.Common StockGreenstreet YvonneExercise / conversion
Nov 26, 2025ALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC.Common StockGreenstreet YvonneExercise / conversion
Nov 26, 2025ALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC.Common StockGreenstreet YvonneExercise / conversion
Nov 13, 2025ALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC.Common StockGreenstreet YvonneExercise / conversion
Nov 12, 2025ALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC.Common StockGreenstreet YvonneExercise / conversion
Nov 12, 2025ALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC.Common StockGreenstreet YvonneExercise / conversion

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Transactions in associated filings

Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedCompanyReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade: ALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC.ALNY · company listings
Greenstreet YvonneChief Executive Officer · Director
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M659151.59Value: 99,897.81Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: ALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC.ALNY · company listings
Greenstreet YvonneChief Executive Officer · Director
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M847118.05Value: 99,988.35Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: ALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC.ALNY · company listings
Greenstreet YvonneChief Executive Officer · Director
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M2,35285Value: 199,920Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: ALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC.ALNY · company listings
Greenstreet YvonneChief Executive Officer · Director
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M839119.13Value: 99,950.07Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: ALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC.ALNY · company listings
Greenstreet YvonneChief Executive Officer · Director
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M10,000119.13Value: 1,191,300Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: ALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC.ALNY · company listings
Greenstreet YvonneChief Executive Officer · Director
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M15,000119.13Value: 1,786,950Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: ALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC.ALNY · company listings
Greenstreet YvonneChief Executive Officer · Director
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M65042.22Value: 27,443Currency not specifiedView ↗