Reporting owner

ROSE B ANDREW

Reporting owner CIK 0001451048 · Director

View SEC filings ↗

These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.

Reset

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.ROSE B ANDREWROSE B ANDREWROSE B ANDREW · October 1, 2026 · Stock award · Common StockROSE B ANDREW · January 2, 2026 · Stock award · Common StockROSE B ANDREW · December 3, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockROSE B ANDREW · November 3, 2025 · Stock award · (Phantom Stock Units (Cash Only Rights)Nov 3, 2025Oct 1, 2026
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

4 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Oct 1, 2026TREX CO INCCommon StockROSE B ANDREWStock award
Jan 2, 2026TREX CO INCCommon StockROSE B ANDREWStock award
Dec 3, 2025TREX CO INCCommon StockROSE B ANDREWStock award
Nov 3, 2025GREIF, INC(Phantom Stock Units (Cash Only Rights)ROSE B ANDREWStock award

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Transactions in associated filings

Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedCompanyReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade: TREX CO INCTREX · company listingsStock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A58943.5Value: 25,621.5Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: TREX CO INCTREX · company listingsStock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A22535.83Value: 8,061.75Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: TREX CO INCTREX · company listingsStock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A1,57834.87Value: 55,024.86Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: GREIF, INCGEF · GEF-B · company listingsStock award(Phantom Stock Units (Cash Only Rights)Derivative security · Code A461.4256.89Value: 26,250.1838Currency not specifiedView ↗