Reporting owner

Parker Geoffrey M.

Reporting owner CIK 0001491874 · Director

View SEC filings ↗

These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.

Reset

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.Parker Geoffrey M.Parker Geoffrey M.Parker Geoffrey M. · December 12, 2025 · Stock award · Restricted Stock UnitsParker Geoffrey M. · November 12, 2025 · Purchase · Ordinary SharesNov 12, 2025Dec 12, 2025
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

2 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Dec 12, 2025PERRIGO Co plcRestricted Stock UnitsParker Geoffrey M.Stock award
Nov 12, 2025PERRIGO Co plcOrdinary SharesParker Geoffrey M.Purchase

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Transactions in associated filings

Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedCompanyReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade: PERRIGO Co plcPRGO · company listingsStock awardRestricted Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A2,140Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: PERRIGO Co plcPRGO · company listingsPurchaseOrdinary SharesNon-derivative security · Code P7,50014.18 *Value: 106,350Currency not specifiedView ↗