Reporting owner

Darukhanavala Phiroz P

Reporting owner CIK 0001512832 · Director

View SEC filings ↗

These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.

Reset

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.Darukhanavala Phiroz PDarukhanavala Phiroz PDarukhanavala Phiroz P · December 4, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Stock Option (right to buy)Darukhanavala Phiroz P · December 4, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockDarukhanavala Phiroz P · October 28, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Stock Option (right to buy)Darukhanavala Phiroz P · October 28, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockOct 28, 2025Dec 4, 2025
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

4 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Dec 4, 2025EGAIN CorpStock Option (right to buy)Darukhanavala Phiroz PExercise / conversion
Dec 4, 2025EGAIN CorpCommon StockDarukhanavala Phiroz PExercise / conversion
Oct 28, 2025EGAIN CorpStock Option (right to buy)Darukhanavala Phiroz PExercise / conversion
Oct 28, 2025EGAIN CorpCommon StockDarukhanavala Phiroz PExercise / conversion

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Transactions in associated filings

Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedCompanyReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade: EGAIN CorpEGAN · company listingsExercise / conversionStock Option (right to buy)Derivative security · Code M10,0000Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: EGAIN CorpEGAN · company listingsExercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M10,0002.5Value: 25,000Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: EGAIN CorpEGAN · company listingsExercise / conversionStock Option (right to buy)Derivative security · Code M5000Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: EGAIN CorpEGAN · company listingsExercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M5004.335Value: 2,167.5Currency not specifiedView ↗