Reporting owner

Golden Robert Lawrence

Reporting owner CIK 0001585507 · Chief Financial Officer · Director

View SEC filings ↗

These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.

Reset

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

9 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Jul 6, 2026OneMedNet CorpCommon StockGolden Robert LawrenceStock award
Jan 1, 2026OneMedNet CorpCommon StockGolden Robert LawrenceStock award
Nov 26, 2025OneMedNet CorpCommon StockGolden Robert LawrenceStock award
Nov 24, 2025OneMedNet CorpCommon StockGolden Robert LawrenceStock award
Nov 24, 2025OneMedNet CorpCommon StockGolden Robert LawrenceStock award
Jan 31, 2025OneMedNet CorpCommon StockGolden Robert LawrenceStock award
Aug 30, 2024OneMedNet CorpCommon StockGolden Robert LawrenceStock award
Jan 19, 2024OneMedNet CorpCommon StockGolden Robert LawrenceStock award
Dec 7, 2023OneMedNet CorpCommon StockGolden Robert LawrencePurchase

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Transactions in associated filings

Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedCompanyReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade: OneMedNet CorpONMD · ONMDW · company listings
Golden Robert LawrenceChief Financial Officer · Director
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A35,0000Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: OneMedNet CorpONMD · ONMDW · company listings
Golden Robert LawrenceChief Financial Officer · Director
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A10,0000Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: OneMedNet CorpONMD · ONMDW · company listings
Golden Robert LawrenceChief Financial Officer · Director
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A45,0000Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: OneMedNet CorpONMD · ONMDW · company listings
Golden Robert LawrenceChief Financial Officer · Director
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A33,3330Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: OneMedNet CorpONMD · ONMDW · company listings
Golden Robert LawrenceChief Financial Officer · Director
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A300,0000Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: OneMedNet CorpONMD · ONMDW · company listings
Golden Robert LawrenceChief Financial Officer · Director
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A24,2720Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: OneMedNet CorpONMD · ONMDW · company listings
Golden Robert LawrenceChief Financial Officer · Director
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A100,0000Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: OneMedNet CorpONMD · ONMDW · company listings
Golden Robert LawrenceChief Financial Officer · Director
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A45,0000Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: OneMedNet CorpONMD · ONMDW · company listings
Golden Robert LawrenceChief Financial Officer · Director
PurchaseCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code P3001.71Value: 513Currency not specifiedView ↗