Reporting owner

WATANABE OSAMU R.

Reporting owner CIK 0001604471 · General Counsel, Secretary

View SEC filings ↗

These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.

Reset

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.WATANABE OSAMU R.WATANABE OSAMU R.WATANABE OSAMU R. · December 4, 2025 · Stock award · 2024 Incentive RSUsWATANABE OSAMU R. · December 4, 2025 · Stock award · 2023 Incentive RSUsWATANABE OSAMU R. · December 4, 2025 · Stock award · 2022 Incentive RSUsWATANABE OSAMU R. · December 4, 2025 · Stock award · 2021 Incentive RSUsWATANABE OSAMU R. · December 4, 2025 · Stock award · 2020 Incentive RSUsDec 4, 2025Dec 4, 2025
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

5 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Dec 4, 2025Moelis & Co2024 Incentive RSUsWATANABE OSAMU R.Stock award
Dec 4, 2025Moelis & Co2023 Incentive RSUsWATANABE OSAMU R.Stock award
Dec 4, 2025Moelis & Co2022 Incentive RSUsWATANABE OSAMU R.Stock award
Dec 4, 2025Moelis & Co2021 Incentive RSUsWATANABE OSAMU R.Stock award
Dec 4, 2025Moelis & Co2020 Incentive RSUsWATANABE OSAMU R.Stock award

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Transactions in associated filings

Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedCompanyReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade: Moelis & CoMC · company listings
WATANABE OSAMU R.General Counsel, Secretary
Stock award2024 Incentive RSUsDerivative security · Code A63.660Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Moelis & CoMC · company listings
WATANABE OSAMU R.General Counsel, Secretary
Stock award2023 Incentive RSUsDerivative security · Code A61.360Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Moelis & CoMC · company listings
WATANABE OSAMU R.General Counsel, Secretary
Stock award2022 Incentive RSUsDerivative security · Code A58.120Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Moelis & CoMC · company listings
WATANABE OSAMU R.General Counsel, Secretary
Stock award2021 Incentive RSUsDerivative security · Code A40.640Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Moelis & CoMC · company listings
WATANABE OSAMU R.General Counsel, Secretary
Stock award2020 Incentive RSUsDerivative security · Code A21.540Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗