Reporting owner
Cantor Eric
Reporting owner CIK 0001618434 · Vice Chairman, MD · Director
These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.
Transaction timeline
Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.
8 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.
View timeline as a table
| Transaction date | Company / security | Reporting owners | Acquisition type |
|---|---|---|---|
| Dec 5, 2025 | Moelis & Co2024 Incentive RSUs | Cantor Eric | Exercise / conversion |
| Dec 4, 2025 | Moelis & Co2024 Long Term Incentive RSUs | Cantor Eric | Stock award |
| Dec 4, 2025 | Moelis & Co2024 Incentive RSUs | Cantor Eric | Stock award |
| Dec 4, 2025 | Moelis & Co2023 Incentive RSUs | Cantor Eric | Stock award |
| Dec 4, 2025 | Moelis & Co2022 Incentive RSUs | Cantor Eric | Stock award |
| Dec 4, 2025 | Moelis & Co2021 Incentive RSUs | Cantor Eric | Stock award |
| Dec 4, 2025 | Moelis & Co2020 Incentive RSUs | Cantor Eric | Stock award |
| Dec 5, 2025 | Moelis & CoClass A Common Stock | Cantor Eric | Exercise / conversion |
Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.
Transactions in associated filings
| Filed / transacted | Company | Reporting owners | Type / security | Quantity | Price / reference value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Trade: | Moelis & CoMC · company listings | Cantor EricVice Chairman, MD · Director | Exercise / conversion2024 Incentive RSUsDerivative security · Code M | 668.41 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Moelis & CoMC · company listings | Cantor EricVice Chairman, MD · Director | Stock award2024 Long Term Incentive RSUsDerivative security · Code A | 64.3 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Moelis & CoMC · company listings | Cantor EricVice Chairman, MD · Director | Stock award2024 Incentive RSUsDerivative security · Code A | 154.33 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Moelis & CoMC · company listings | Cantor EricVice Chairman, MD · Director | Stock award2023 Incentive RSUsDerivative security · Code A | 260.77 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Moelis & CoMC · company listings | Cantor EricVice Chairman, MD · Director | Stock award2022 Incentive RSUsDerivative security · Code A | 254.23 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Moelis & CoMC · company listings | Cantor EricVice Chairman, MD · Director | Stock award2021 Incentive RSUsDerivative security · Code A | 135.14 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Moelis & CoMC · company listings | Cantor EricVice Chairman, MD · Director | Stock award2020 Incentive RSUsDerivative security · Code A | 71.66 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Moelis & CoMC · company listings | Cantor EricVice Chairman, MD · Director | Exercise / conversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 668.41 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
8 transactions on this page. Filing date, newest first.