Reporting owner

BRAMMAN ANNE L

Reporting owner CIK 0001637584 · Director

View SEC filings ↗

These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.

Reset

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.BRAMMAN ANNE LBRAMMAN ANNE LBRAMMAN ANNE L · October 28, 2025 · Other acquisition · Common Stock - VotingBRAMMAN ANNE L · July 22, 2025 · Other acquisition · Common Stock - VotingBRAMMAN ANNE L · April 21, 2025 · Other acquisition · Common Stock - VotingApr 21, 2025Oct 28, 2025
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

3 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Oct 28, 2025MCCORMICK & CO INCCommon Stock - VotingBRAMMAN ANNE LOther acquisition
Jul 22, 2025MCCORMICK & CO INCCommon Stock - VotingBRAMMAN ANNE LOther acquisition
Apr 21, 2025MCCORMICK & CO INCCommon Stock - VotingBRAMMAN ANNE LOther acquisition

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Transactions in associated filings

Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedCompanyReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade: MCCORMICK & CO INCMKC · MKC-V · company listingsOther acquisitionCommon Stock - VotingNon-derivative security · Code J16.9166.92Value: 1,131.6172Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: MCCORMICK & CO INCMKC · MKC-V · company listingsOther acquisitionCommon Stock - VotingNon-derivative security · Code J15.76771.3165Value: 1,124.4472555Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: MCCORMICK & CO INCMKC · MKC-V · company listingsOther acquisitionCommon Stock - VotingNon-derivative security · Code J14.99774.5263Value: 1,117.6709211Currency not specifiedView ↗