Reporting owner

Chytil Kamila K

Reporting owner CIK 0001674338 · Director

View SEC filings ↗

These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.

Reset

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.Chytil Kamila KChytil Kamila KChytil Kamila K · September 30, 2026 · Stock award · Common StockChytil Kamila K · November 17, 2025 · Stock award · Dividend Equivalent UnitNov 17, 2025Sep 30, 2026
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

2 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Sep 30, 2026Synchrony FinancialCommon StockChytil Kamila KStock award
Nov 17, 2025Synchrony FinancialDividend Equivalent UnitChytil Kamila KStock award

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Transactions in associated filings

Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedCompanyReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade: Synchrony FinancialSYF · SYF-PA · SYF-PB · company listingsStock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A84670.97Value: 60,040.62Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Synchrony FinancialSYF · SYF-PA · SYF-PB · company listingsStock awardDividend Equivalent UnitNon-derivative security · Code A1570.47 *Value: 1,057.05Currency not specifiedView ↗