Reporting owner

Hill Path Capital LP

Reporting owner CIK 0001676292 · Director · See Remarks

View SEC filings ↗

These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.

Reset

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.ROSS SCOTT IROSS SCOTT IHill Path Capital LPHill Path Capital LPHill Path Holdings LLCHill Path Holdings LLCHill Path Investment Holdings III LLCHill Path Investment Hold…Hill Path Capital Partners III GP LLCHill Path Capital Partner…HPC III Kaizen LPHPC III Kaizen LPHill Path Capital Co-Investment Partners LPHill Path Capital Co-Inve…Hill Path Capital Partners LPHill Path Capital Partner…ROSS SCOTT I · September 30, 2026 · Stock award · Common StockHill Path Capital LP · September 30, 2026 · Stock award · Common StockHill Path Holdings LLC · September 30, 2026 · Stock award · Common StockHill Path Investment Holdings III LLC · September 30, 2026 · Stock award · Common StockHill Path Capital Partners III GP LLC · September 30, 2026 · Stock award · Common StockHPC III Kaizen LP · September 30, 2026 · Stock award · Common StockROSS SCOTT I · September 30, 2026 · Stock award · Common StockHill Path Capital LP · September 30, 2026 · Stock award · Common StockHill Path Capital Co-Investment Partners LP · September 30, 2026 · Stock award · Common StockHill Path Capital Partners LP · September 30, 2026 · Stock award · Common StockROSS SCOTT I · December 31, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockHill Path Capital LP · December 31, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockHill Path Capital Co-Investment Partners LP · December 31, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockHill Path Capital Partners LP · December 31, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockDec 31, 2025Sep 30, 2026
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

3 dated transactions · 8 of 14 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Sep 30, 2026ONE Group Hospitality, Inc.Common StockROSS SCOTT I · Hill Path Capital LP · Hill Path Holdings LLC · Hill Path Investment Holdings III LLC · Hill Path Capital Partners III GP LLC · HPC III Kaizen LPStock award
Sep 30, 2026United Parks & Resorts Inc.Common StockROSS SCOTT I · Hill Path Capital Co-Investment Partners LP · Hill Path Capital Partners LP · Hill Path Capital Partners-H LP · Hill Path Capital LP · Hill Path Capital Partners GP LLC · Hill Path Investment Holdings LLC · Hill Path Capital Partners Co-Investment E2 LP · Hill Path Capital Partners E GP LLC · Hill Path Capital Partners Co-Investment E LPStock award
Dec 31, 2025United Parks & Resorts Inc.Common StockROSS SCOTT I · Hill Path Capital Co-Investment Partners LP · Hill Path Capital Partners LP · Hill Path Capital Partners-H LP · Hill Path Capital LP · Hill Path Capital Partners GP LLC · Hill Path Investment Holdings LLC · Hill Path Capital Partners Co-Investment E2 LP · Hill Path Capital Partners E GP LLC · Hill Path Capital Partners Co-Investment E LPStock award

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Transactions in associated filings

Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedCompanyReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade: ONE Group Hospitality, Inc.STKS · company listings
ROSS SCOTT IDirector
Hill Path Capital LPDirector · See Remarks
Hill Path Holdings LLCDirector · See Remarks
HPC III Kaizen LPDirector · See Remarks
Joint filing · amounts unallocated
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A19,5310Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: United Parks & Resorts Inc.PRKS · company listings
ROSS SCOTT IDirector · 10% owner
Joint filing · amounts unallocated
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A2,6410Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: United Parks & Resorts Inc.PRKS · company listings
ROSS SCOTT IDirector · 10% owner
Joint filing · amounts unallocated
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A2,5780Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗