Reporting owner

BC Partners Holdings Ltd

Reporting owner CIK 0001709681 · 10% owner

View SEC filings ↗

These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.

Reset

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.CIE Management IX LtdCIE Management IX LtdBC Partners Holdings LtdBC Partners Holdings LtdArgos Holdings GP LLCArgos Holdings GP LLCArgos Holdings L.P.Argos Holdings L.P.Citrus Intermediate Holdings L.P.Citrus Intermediate Holdi…CIE Management IX Ltd · October 9, 2025 · Conversion · Class A common stock, par value $0.01BC Partners Holdings Ltd · October 9, 2025 · Conversion · Class A common stock, par value $0.01Argos Holdings GP LLC · October 9, 2025 · Conversion · Class A common stock, par value $0.01Argos Holdings L.P. · October 9, 2025 · Conversion · Class A common stock, par value $0.01Citrus Intermediate Holdings L.P. · October 9, 2025 · Conversion · Class A common stock, par value $0.01Oct 9, 2025Oct 9, 2025
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

1 dated transactions · 5 of 5 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Oct 9, 2025Chewy, Inc.Class A common stock, par value $0.01CIE Management IX Ltd · BC Partners Holdings Ltd · Argos Holdings GP LLC · Argos Holdings L.P. · Citrus Intermediate Holdings L.P.Conversion

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Transactions in associated filings

Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedCompanyReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade: Chewy, Inc.CHWY · company listingsJoint filing · amounts unallocatedConversionClass A common stock, par value $0.01Non-derivative security · Code C13,280,212Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specifiedView ↗