Reporting owner

Huffines Robert Luther

Reporting owner CIK 0001728221 · Director

View SEC filings ↗

These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.

Reset

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.Huffines Robert LutherHuffines Robert LutherHuffines Robert Luther · September 30, 2026 · Stock award · Common StockHuffines Robert Luther · December 1, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockHuffines Robert Luther · October 31, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockOct 31, 2025Sep 30, 2026
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

3 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Sep 30, 2026INSULET CORPCommon StockHuffines Robert LutherStock award
Dec 1, 2025BECTON DICKINSON & COCommon StockHuffines Robert LutherStock award
Oct 31, 2025INSULET CORPCommon StockHuffines Robert LutherStock award

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Transactions in associated filings

Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedCompanyReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade: INSULET CORPPODD · company listingsStock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A178130.47Value: 23,223.66Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: BECTON DICKINSON & COBDX · company listingsStock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A1800Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: INSULET CORPPODD · company listingsStock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A4770Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗